Customer Reviews

5 out of 5
See all 10 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (10)
  • Image (2)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(10)
    • 5 Star(10)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 09/01/2022

    It took a month to leave but in a few days I was in Spain, it arrived well but the manual is the ZLL sg700, not the sg700 Max. is in English and Chinese, I see it will cost me to find spare parts, it seems that the propellers are those of the sg108, but the battery and arms I can not find spare parts. otherwise without complaint,

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/01/2022

    Very good product. But it was to be with bruchiles engines just like it was in the ad but it didn't come

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 21/11/2021

    Awesome little drone and so quiet ! ordered on Thursday delivered to my door the following Wednesday, so 6 days china to Leeds England 5+ stars……..

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/10/2021

    Great drone. easy to use and complete throughout. Unlike other higher cost offers great satisfactions. Fast shipping with one week in advance delivery. Great seller.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/08/2021

    The drone doesn’t fly. Took a few hour figuring out the app and all but the drone itself doesn’t react to the remote. Next time will buy from a normal store. Waist of my money . Trying to return it. So far not working. Hopefully someone there will help for refound

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 08/10/2021

    GOSTEI MUITO!! MUITO BONITO E OTIMO MATERIAL QUALIDADE MUITO BOA, INDICO

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 16/08/2021

    It arrived very quickly and I'm glad I did a good purchase.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/04/2022

    All as I expected

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/02/2022

    tốt. ok

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/12/2021

    hi this is very good product. But it should have came with prop guards

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$339.00
    • US$199.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$210.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$485.00
    • US$114.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$529.00
    • US$14.85