Customer Reviews

4.82 out of 5
See all 109 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (109)
  • Image (27)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(109)
    • 5 Star(94)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 09/08/2021

    Please 🙏🙏🙏 watch my Review in my Youtube channel "Joel Cruz RC Garage" and more videos to come. I picked up the unit was undamage , I just opened it but not tested it yet, will give an update if there is an issue. I gave 3 stars to Logistics service due to the "GLS" courrier is "FAILED" to give the update in email to which Parcelshop to pick this up it's been 5 to 7 days of delayed. When i called their office they do not know what is happening to the package and they cant give me the exact information. I only knew which parcel shop can i pick the unit at the 3rd time i concern this issue to Banggood customer service. Thank you Banggood till next time 🙂👌

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 07/04/2021

    i'm very Happy,as usual Amazing experience with bang good from the start to the end of the delivery!!the car Is stunning,the looking Is superb,Just One light on the front not working and Need to refill oil to the shocks...but Is really good RC for the Money,ZD racing for me Is One of the best chinese RC brand you can choice if you don't want to spend a lot of Money with arrma traxxas and all the others...

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 24/02/2021

    nice but were can i buy the parts

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 08/11/2021

    Warning ..... Warning... Do not buy Zd racing Dbx 10. They break first time you use them. But worse still there drive shaft which broke first time out, is not replaceable. There replacement part is wrong size and therefor leaves you with expensive waste of your money you can't use. I purchased many upgrade parts to make it stronger before i even used it. Upgraded servo. lower arms. But plastic tie rod ends stripped out first roll over. Pus are to show drive shaft lenght difference and there is nothing you can do to make the longer one fit. Yes its an original Zd racing part and correct part number.

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
  • 19/02/2021

    Nice. One rear axis broke during fist session in a way i never saw before, think its an material inssue. despite of that its great.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/02/2022

    I am positively surprised by the dbx10, it is extremely durable, does a lot with I have driven the dbx 10 very hard without regard to losses, He got through it well. Damages were A broken drive axle The nose of the karo was damaged rear wing opened At the end of my stress test, it unfortunately submerged under water and the ESC speed control did not survive. I then retrofitted a 100A controller from company of the spectrum what can I say now the DBX 10 is a hell machine. I am absolutely convinced of this brand and will certainly test the Dbx07 :-)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/12/2021

    recieved my dbx-10 brushless rocket relatively quickly and I can say this with total honestly...very impressed with it! quality product for sure and it even survived my -30°c test with flying colors! would purchase again and highly recommend this to anyone intrested

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/11/2021

    Tres beau et bon véhicule. super rapport qualité prix. Achat sur ce site a tres bon prix. Arrivé en 2 semaines aucun dommage rien de manquant. Je recommande.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/02/2021

    Super

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/02/2022

    Prodotto ben curato, molto veloce e ben guidabile,piccole rotture meccaniche dovute secondo me all errata filettatura delle viti su plastica, comunque tutto risolvibile e upgrade con pezzi di ricambio

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$100.99
    • US$122.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$83.29
    • US$45.99
    • US$369.99