Customer Reviews

4.75 out of 5
See all 79 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (79)
  • Image (27)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(79)
    • 5 Star(66)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 17/09/2021

    I don't give 5 stars because as you lose certain parts of the car there is no way to get them (which doesn't happen if you buy it in a store) the sellers tell you that they sell the product and period) What if you can say is that the car is a real pass, Big, fast, manageable, entertaining. .. a 10 i give it!!! I repeat... it The only bad thing that has to buy here is that you have to be very careful with the parts that you lose!!! the part that I lost was because even above the car comes without tightening the screws and without fixed screws those that need it!!! VERY CAREFUL WITH THAT!!! And I repeat... the car is a real barbarity!!!! In 3 days I was home!!! IN THE ULTIMAS PHOTOS I PUT THE PARTS I LOST AND I WOULDN'T GET ANY REPORT AND THANK GOD I GOT BACK TO THE PLACE AND THE ENCONTRE!!! (NOT VUELVO TO HAVE THAT LUCK!!! REVISE THE WHOLE CAR BEFORE USING IT!!! Luck!!!

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
  • 20/10/2020

    Amature basher. Fantastic quality and value for money!!!! *Charging the provided 5000mha 3S battery takes 8+ hrs, balancing all cells taking the longest. After 4 charge cycles balancing is getting quicker. *Front bumper bar cracked after a minor bad nose dive. I can confirm the reviews that stipulated the plastic is very brittle - even after a dose of WD40. *A quick hose down afterwards was ok - avoiding direct pressure on electronics. *Front wheel nuts keep coming loose. Recommend using a hex nut shifter to tighten. *I have already lost 3x body mount pins, due to the excitement of getting it running again... Overall - lots of fun! Runs on grass, up roadside gutters, up hills and gravel.... Great beginners speed on 3S. dial down the throttle servo on the remote if you want your kid to have a drive.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/06/2020

    Overall, I am extremely pleased with this product. However, I ran into a few issues right out of the box. 1 - the box was pretty beat up and as a result, the plastic body was bent and mishapen. I had to use a hairdryer to heat up the plastic and bent it back to a half-decent shape. 2 - The front end looked like it was sitting too high, so I had to lower the pegs to level it out. 3 - There were multiple screws that were loose from shipping. I spent about 15min checking the tightness of every screw, nut, and bolt on the chassis. Now that the bad stuff is out of the way, I can talk about what I love about it. 1 - It's very high quality! all the main pieces that should be metal are metal. the shock absorbers are high quality adjustable. the wheelie bars are very nice! most cheap RC cars don't come with them. the wheels are huge and grippy. very soft and they came with tire glue already applied! the black with orange accents are pleasing to the eye, they used a big motor and a good ESC. so it can handle 4s batteries, but the 3s is definitely enough for me. 2 - The Remote Control is good quality! very touch sensitive, it is able to finely adjust the speed and turn. it can also fine-tune the settings using knobs inside the top cover. 3 - IT'S FAST. this thing can MOVE! on the supplied 3s battery, it will flip over backwards with too much throttle. even with the wheelie bars! It goes so fast and the tires are so grippy that braking too hard will cause you to flip forward! the suspension is super dampening, making driving off-road or onto curbsides and bumps a breeze! In summary, I HIGHLY recommend this product and the other ZD Racing 1/8 scale products. you will not find a better deal anywhere else!!!

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 28/11/2019

    Hallo Banggood, Paket hat 2 löcher bei der anlieferung. - Stossdämpfer kaputt (keine federwirkung und hängen fest) - Fernbedienung kaputt (aus dem inneren fallen kleine plastikteile raus) - Bilder sind als Beweis gemacht worden. - Bin sehr enttäuscht über die gelieferte Ware. Möchte gern eine Preisnachlass von der Defekt geieferten Ware von Ihnen. Hello Banggood, Package has 2 holes on delivery. - Damper broken (no spring action and stuck) - Remote control broken (small plastic parts fall out of the inside) - Pictures have been made as proof. - I am very disappointed with the delivered goods. Would like a discount of the defect delivered by you.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 22/11/2020

    Arrived exactly two weeks from ordering which is brilliant from China. The box had a couple of minor holes but the RC Truck inside was completely fine. The build quality of this vehicle is awesome for the price paid for here on Banggood. The whole online process from browsing, through ordering to receipt of goods is superb. I have already bought three other items since this first purchase. Also expect to order more in the future. First class in all areas - highly recommended to everyone.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/12/2020

    banggood is just good. i received very well great rc car. thank you

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/07/2020

    Product as described, well packaged, works very well. Very long delivery 2 months!! I recommend 👌

    Comments
    Show Original
  • Mäke
    CH
    18/02/2020

    Very nice vehicle. Transport damage: car body with various fractures. Repaired from inside with tank tapes. 1 drive has fallen out drive axle. Ripped out of the takeaway. 3 min drive! Too bad. Too bad. Too bad

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/10/2020

    boooooooossboss

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/10/2019

    Excelente produto. É muito grande e parece ser bastante resistente. Recebi dentro do prazo!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$113.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$200.99
    • US$152.99
    • US$100.99
    • US$114.55
    • US$114.21
    • US$9.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$122.99
    • US$424.34
    • US$85.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$499.99
    • US$341.60
    • US$20.69