Customer Reviews

4.97 out of 5
See all 2826 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (2826)
  • Image (486)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(2826)
    • 5 Star(2744)
    • 4 Star(75)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 12/09/2020

    Purchased on 20.07.2020, arrived on 09.09.2020, reason, in addition to the post office strike here in Brazil, I was taxed by the RFB, in a little over $400, galera, at this time of pandamy, Check and do the math if it's worth it or not, the guys aren't letting anything go by The only caveat is that here by the Bangood app, the tracking did not update when I was taxed, I had to look every day through the post office website, only after the payment that continued the change normally by the app So watch that too! Now on the appliance, it arrived in perfect that conservation, very good packaging, may have been lucky, but I was also graced with a travel charger, in addition to the original charger, the mobile and beautiful, has great battery life, nice photos, recommend using cover, Because without it, the finger marks on the device are frequent leaving an ugly look, I chose the 4gb version of ram and 128 storage, so far all beautiful, just thanking the vendor and Bangood From whom you will buy, just to reinforce, add on average the value of the device another 60% on the item if it is taxed

    Comments (24)
    Show Original
  • 26/11/2020

    Product according to the specifications of the advertisement, sealed, super protected, well packaged, containing extra plug, protective cover and applied protective film. Order carried out on 04/10 and delivered on 26/11/2020, totaling 53 days by delivery date to Bahia (Brazil). I was taxed and the product released on the same day as confirmation of payment. The product was stopped at the Post Office in my city, it was necessary to register a complaint with the Brazilian Post Office requesting delivery of the product. I hope Banggood looks for a more efficient logistics operator. I'll certainly make new purchases at Banggood. I recommend.

    Comments (23)
    Show Original
  • 23/10/2020

    Excellent device, all as announced, arrived exactly on the given deadline. Cellularzão, we chose XIAOMI as our mobile technology, for technology, quality and fair price. I have Redmi note 4 to 3 years working perfectly. I'll buy another two and hope I get a DISCOUNT. Photos of the device's arrival on 21/10/2020

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/08/2021

    arrived very good phone in good condition without blow nor zest the terminal is of very good quality brings its charger of 20 w, 1 usb cable type c, 1 protective cover of silicone is already included a screen saver to avoid zest I feel very satisfied with what I received recommended

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 28/07/2020

    Package arrived in a short time and packaged well. Good phone, complete with cover and protective film, not glass, already applied. Reliable dealer.

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 16/07/2020

    Very beautiful and good enjoyed a lot

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/06/2020

    It's perfect, you're on time.

    Comments (7)
    Show Original
  • 29/07/2020

    Product came well packaged, took 41 days to reach destination in Brazil. It has infrared and can control devices, something that I didn't find in the description, it goes with a cap and it already comes with simple protective film placed on. Came in with 70% battery.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 05/08/2020

    It arrived very well packaged, just the way I expected, I was not taxed 😍❤

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 23/06/2021

    There was a 9 - day delay on the origin flight. When he arrived in my country, customs detained him and opened the package for inspection. In the end they didn't take it to the address I put in and I had to go pick it up at the mail office in my town. It took a total of 33 days from when the package came out until it came into my hands. Despite all that, the product arrived in good condition and with all its accessories. I'm currently testing it.

    Comments (15)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$139.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$10.49
    • US$12.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$22.79
    • US$22.49
    • US$154.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$7.89
    • US$95.99