Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5
See all 145 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (145)
  • Image (23)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(145)
    • 5 Star(139)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 05/02/2021

    I recieved this order, Excellent condition Shipped on time Everything was there no issues very happy 5-stars for sure. Banggoods Customer Service and Logistics is EXCELLENT. I would highly recommend Banggood to everyone. I have seen some poor review's on the website, BUT ..... My experience was Excellent so i thought I would share it.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 04/10/2021

    arrived super fast to the UK. packaging was good no damage to the boxes and the kit is impeccably packaged in individual boxes. only charged one battery so far to test the flight of the xk k110 and hovered out of the box. needs a bit of tweaking but should be a great trainer heli. it's smaller than the xk k127 shown in the photo with the k110 with a little more weight.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/10/2021

    The helicopter arrives me in very good condition. the package is perfect. nice little heli, safe and fast delivery. I`m looking forward to the first flight. That was not my last purchase from banggood.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 24/04/2021

    Finally after ordering this heli back in January it has arrived well packaged and fast delivery thank you Bangood. Unfortunately weather here in Devon this week has been to windy to fly so I will have to wait for a proper outdoor maiden but I may fly it indoors though its not the same lol.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/06/2021

    Thank you product has been received complete on order but 2 months old package delivery and a box of torn or blistered products in the middle there can be seen in the photo thank you

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/09/2021

    Flown many a RC Heli from Nine Eagles, Blade, Align 450, 600 etc. Currently have a Blade Nano S3 as well. Not the best flyer by a long shot. The XK K110 is awesome. The nest value package I have ever purchased. The heli flies awesome and the controller works really nice. Radio misses a few features of a bigger radio but for the price I don't think you can beat it. I now have the upgrade parts on order to make it even better.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/11/2020

    Really well packed however the canopy was cracked when I opened the box :( Have two 4 channel brushed motor helicopters this is way better I got the rtf version 4 battery on flash deal like it👍

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/11/2021

    Perfect! delivery in 2 weeks (Belgium) no hits during the trip!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/10/2021

    came it 8 days earlier than the expected delivery

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/07/2021

    Great product for a great price. Fairly tough but will break if you hit the wall enough times so be careful! Good fun very capable and responsive helicopter.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$399.99
    • US$1,734.99
    • US$245.99
    • US$197.99
    • US$30.59
    • US$58.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$590.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$525.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$439.59
    • US$281.99
    • US$84.99