Customer Reviews

4.92 out of 5
See all 89 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (89)
  • Image (16)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(89)
    • 5 Star(83)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 25/02/2021

    Perfect piece. Hopefully he'll settle in well. I'll review him at start - up. But he shouldn't give problems . This was the second shipment. First it never came. Worse, customer service got me another shipment, and two weeks later he's home. Thank you Customer service.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 24/02/2021

    great upgrade for 144001, I will buy a other for the rear diff but I only busted the front one so I think this one is most likely to be impacted...

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 26/02/2021

    Awesome product but the original screws are just to short. Will be changing them to 1mm longer asap. Arrived in just over a week to the south wales uk.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 31/10/2020

    there diff covers are great. Came with all the screws and installation was easy. definitely a stronger shock tower mount then the factory plastic ones.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/05/2021

    very nice pieces seems to be good quality but that you find out when its mounted , full metal pieces happy with it soon we go test it

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/11/2020

    very good shaft block metal part

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/02/2021

    I only give 4 stars because I think the play is too heavy. But the piece comes very well made and of good quality.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/08/2021

    looks good on first inspection, will upload a photo when it’s installed in a couple of days. very fast shipping too.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/03/2021

    Got these to go along with my 3s brushless upgrade of a WLtoys 124019.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/11/2020

    Feels solid and heavy but fits nicely... no issues for me.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$35.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.89
    • US$12.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$37.19
    • US$199.00
    • US$32.54