Customer Reviews

4.87 out of 5
See all 503 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (503)
  • Image (70)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(503)
    • 5 Star(463)
    • 4 Star(28)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(6)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 09/02/2021

    Did a great job replacing my existing indoor router with remote antenna. Stable connection on both 2.4 and 5GHz . I can't judge about speed as my LAN connection is crippled because it's via the power outlet. In my case it provides internet for all IoTs on the front and back yard surveillance cameras and cars. Very pleased with this product. Mounted 4m up it covers nearly 300m in some directions and can be seen through sheds etc. Has allowed me to remove some internal repeaters as well. The POE is perfect for simple installation. Very simple and easy to use interface. A doddle for an Ethernet NOOB. -->> keep your passwords long otherwise your neighbours will be on it!!

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 29/11/2020

    Great as a repeater! Boosts public wifi from far away from being barely usable to be a strong solid, and always fast connection. Easy to install, mount and plug in the power. Configure manually or via a wizard using a browser to open the repeaters' web admin page. The item arrived faster than expected and in better than good condition. 10 stars for this sale

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/11/2020

    Free internet!! This pulls in a public wifi from 1/4 mile away, and rebroadcasts through our building full strength. 40-60 Mbps solid with no drops or slow downs. I am honestly surprised it works as well as it does. It is so reliable and quick, even if cable became available here I wouldn't waste the monthly fee on it. It really is just like having a dedicated broadband connect. And you can "daisy chain" (it's not really daisy chaining) but adding more repeaters allows you to broadcast the public wifi over multiple SSIDs - each enjoying full bandwidth!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/09/2020

    Wavlink has always been a very favorite brand of mine. I consider it to be a premium brand and the performance of all the products I have already purchased has been outstanding. although I have not tried the repeater yet you can definitely see for yourselves the quality and practicality of the device and its accessories. I strongly recommend this brand

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 10/11/2020

    Από τα καλύτερα που έχω δοκιμάσει!!! Συνιστάται!!! για απαιτητικούς!! Αργή αποστολή......

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 12/11/2020

    Excellent, high quality and speed of delivery

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/08/2020

    Ótimo alcance!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 09/11/2023

    Product arrived practically in 15 days great delivery time, product arrived right in the box packed right in the box, recommend the purchase with this seller can buy without fear, my only complaint was have to have the post office code for tracking, more no more ball show, I bought it because I already know the product and highly recommend it

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 07/12/2020

    يعمل جيدا سهل الإعداد (s) الإرسال والاستقبال مثاليان (s). Works well, easy to install. Transmission and reception are ideal. Testé toute la journée. Fonctionne bien, facile à installer et configurer. La transmission et la réception sont idéales. Achat très satisfait

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/06/2020

    Connected not directly to the router but to a Devolo repeater, it multiplies the signal power by more than 10! On a nice distance, in my garden and by the pool!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$121.99
    • US$172.99
    • US$517.99
    • US$201.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$100.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$155.99
    • US$137.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$39.99