Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5
See all 489 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (489)
  • Image (121)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(489)
    • 5 Star(418)
    • 4 Star(40)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(5)
    • 1 Star(19)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 25/12/2021

    Product according to the specifications of the ad, lacquered, excellent quality material and designer, optimal image, boasts backing handle, remote control and power supply. I found 03 negative points: - The first, was the product identification on the outer box, the box should be without identification, so it avoids possible losses. - The second, does not have a bubble plastic layer between the original box of the product and the outer package, would be a way to keep the product better conditioned, in addition to protecting against water, Since in the outer box I received there are several puncture marks and we're in a rainy period in the state of Bahia. It is worth pointing out that the styrofoam protection only has inside the original product box. - The third, should accompany a standard BR plug, since the product take-off pattern is different from Brazil and needs an adapter. Order carried out on 11/24/2021 and delivered on 12/21, totaling 27 running days until the date of delivery to Bahia (Brazil). I was charged at R$685,93, the product released on the same day as the confirmation of payment.

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
  • 19/12/2021

    XIAOMI WANBO T6 MAX PROJECTIVE WITH FRONT SIPARE FROM BANGOOD DAYS I got my address in a way. I'd like to thank the ARAS CARGO in BANGOOOD AND TURKEY about this. XIAOMI WANBO T6 MAX I Advise FRIENDS TO FRIENDS THINKING TO GET A GOOD PREOGECTOR. MI WANBO T2 MAX TEN DEN EN ELSE IN THE FIRST PERSONALITY AND THE SUPERTECTIVE TECHNIC PROVISIONS ( AMLOGIC T972 CHIP) MORE INFAST AND POWER NEW ANDROID 9 TV OS COMPANY SYSTEM 1080p HD / 4K HDR YOUTUBE AND FILM DEPARTMENT 550 ANSI LUMEN LCD and ANROID PERFECT INFRESID EXPLANATION VAR WITH EShare. (This Device is NOT DLP) ) Know this. Automatic Focus and MANUEL KEYSTONE ANOTHER 12V.. You can turn it into your saloon. WEEKEN 2GB +16GB STORING FAN SOUND 57/ 58DB WIFI 2.4 +5G DUPID USB IN + AV IN AND EARCH OUT BLUETOOTH 5.0 BLUETOOTH HOPES CAN BE BLOWED.OW HOOPORS 2 x 5.W GREAT HOPES. Also HADM OUT OF XAOMI ANDROID MI BOX +BLU-RAY + DYDU SALITY VLC PLAYER GLOW Y'all can play the External Drives. You can play the great GOOGLE Games. GOOGLE PLAY TO NEBULA MANAGER APK IN THE 3rd Party APPLIC LOADED BY CROSSING CHARACTER You can see your IPTV and APK You can Download and SPEAK at ALL matches...(((XIAOMI) WANBO T6 MAXXIXIXIAOMI WANBOT2 MAXXIMAXXIXIIAOMI WANBOT2 MAX TWO MAX MORE THIS FIT IS NOT DLP No Device GOOGLE L1 certification. AMAZON PRIME SUPER.. NATFILIX TELECTIVE. The HOLUT AND WALT DISNEY IN TURKEY IS NOT YET YET. WANBOT6 MAX and XIAOMI WANBOT2 MAX VIDEOS IN THE MAX YETUBE YOU WANT TO HAVE THE PICTURE... I can't help you with your CPR. My friends. A final reminder. Since it's high, it's about 5000 TL.

    Comments (11)
    Show Original
  • 31/01/2022

    Sipariş verdiğim aynı gün kargoya verildi ve 10 gün içerisinde elime ulaştı bu mükemmel bir şey. hızlı kargo güvenilir satıcı. kargo paketi muazzam korunaklı. BANGGOOD dan ilk siparişim keşke taksit seçenekleri de olsa 😊 Gümrüğe takılmadan vergi ödemeden gelmeside müthiş. cihaza gelecek olursan wanboo t6 Max projeksiyon cihazı gerçektende sinema keyfi veriyor görüntü kalitesi süper.cok az fan sesi var. her türlü renkte duvara yansittim görüntü gerçekten net. teşekkür ederim

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 20/01/2022

    I bought in a few hours already sent me the tracking number, plus it took a month to arrive and this time it took a long time to arrive in Brazil, until after it arrived in Brazil it was quick, I was taxed at 670.00 real even on the tag it is declared 93.16 dollars, The outer box as the internal arrived in good condition, the TB equipment is working perfectly, I got a Wanbo X1 pro with Android that has much more functionality than that and equipment and cost 740.00 and I wasn't taxed, not sure if I did good deal.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 06/02/2022

    Good value for money, I was surprised by brightness and picture quality even if it's not perfect. Strengths: Brightness Portable projector Contrast above average in this price range All in one with Android TV and built-in speaker Image fluidity No rainbow effect Price Weaknesses: Uneven sharpness Operating noise Lack of image adjustments Memory sometimes a bit slow to access applications 4k playback possible but with buffer Input lag too high for fast games Full review here: https://www.laurentwillen.be/en/test-reviews/projectors-tests-reviews/wanbo-t6-max-test-review/

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 25/01/2022

    For the same price I could offer something more. The approach when you are projecting laterally does not work at all well. For front projection is perfect. The quality and brightness are fine considering its price. It looks good in a low light environment or better yet totally in the dark. The sound is quite acceptable, since the fan noise when it's been on for some time makes itself noticeable, but it doesn't bother if you're listening to something with the sound at an audible volume.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/01/2022

    The projector came with a small 3" diameter stain on a 100" projection, hopefully it doesn't increase. It does not have the DRW Widevine L1 certificate. Otherwise the image is good, and with the new update the Input Lag was at 73ms, which is still not good.

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 20/04/2022

    - My first order from BANGGOOD, the product has perfect material and design every detail, great picture. The product has a convenient handle, remote control (without batteries) and power supply.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 21/02/2022

    one of the best in 2021 .... all in one smart projector, watch my review video on youtube this is the link.....👉👉👉https://youtu.be/3Mrz45gnLFQ

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 22/01/2022

    It has excellent quality, only the applications installed in it are not certified and so the quality is not extracted 100%, Netflix for example only works at 480p. A TV 4k stick solves.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$1,299.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$134.99
    • US$1,729.99
    • US$2,399.99
    • US$659.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$2,589.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$619.99
    • US$799.99
    • US$1.14
    • US$94.29
    • US$87.39
    • US$399.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$196.99
    • US$499.00