Customer Reviews

4.91 out of 5
See all 188 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (188)
  • Image (18)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(188)
    • 5 Star(176)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 02/08/2018

    I received the electric RC glider Volantex Ranger Pusher in its original box, and inside a black plastic bag. The model is well designed with a pleasant loock. But unfortunately the left front wing was damaged, the flap was deformed, and torn partly because of blows received during transport. Dear Bangood SAV, I think it would be advisable to ship the airplanes or gliders, protecting them with a second, stronger carton, and filling the interior void by foam, or polystyrene flakes.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 02/08/2020

    Very simple to fly. Good performance. Plenty of internal space. Good for FPV long range flying. I have equiped it with Matek F722 Wing, Predator 4 camera, Matek Air Speed Indicator, and Matek GPS.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 27/01/2018

    Have had this plane for a while now, flies very nice and stable, also very resistant to crashes: Flown into multiple trees and bushes whilst practising, a few dents on the wings but the fuselage still looks brand new.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 17/08/2017

    the product is excellent but the delivery was not good.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/01/2021

    The package was waiting a little long at customs in china, but there's like another quarantine and didn't let out. To moscow was traveled by some OOO, from moscow to peter by mail of russia. I was very worried - the box is narrow two meters, Volantex doesn't particularly stuff anything and in the double box doesn't pack, but everything is intact and dents on the epp even isn't present. The package contains everything that should be in the PNP version that I took. Guys it is huge, inside climbs freely 3 pcs 4s 5ah well or simply an unmeasured number of lyons. You'll get tired of flying before the whole stock sits down. Careful when selecting a size. I don't regret but after Dart was slightly surprised by the real size =) On YouTube, it seems less =)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/10/2017

    Can't wait to get this plane in the air. With all the electronics in these planes it is nice to not have to mess with servos and performing basic construction. This plane is also most ready to go out of the box with the exception of your receiver and battery. Box was damaged, but plane seems to be in good condition.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 04/09/2020

    I would have preferred the kit version as I like to install hardware of my own choice. Perhaps BG can review it's stocking policy to include kit versions (if available) of all models in the Australian warehouse inventory. That said, the hardware fitted looks to be of excellent quality. The motor appears to be an un-branded Sunnysky or a SS clone of about 1200KV, swinging a 8'' x 4'' prop. This should be a relatively quiet model, for a pusher. The servos are plastic-gear analog units. Since I'll be using this model as a FPV platform, I'll replace the aileron and elevator servos with metal-gear units. Andrew Newton's does an excellent review of this model's flying characteristics: He judges it a good flyer.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/11/2019

    Modello arrivato rapidamente, imballo non rovinato, modello ok. Vi è molto spazio per installare fc e tutto quello che serve per fare fpv. I due cavi per i comandi sulle sono doppi e devono essere cambiati. Uno di quelli doppi può essere utilizzato per i flap. È necessario tagliare alcune parti per fare muove bene i flap. A parte questo ottimo modello

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 17/04/2019

    devo ancora testarlo ma sembra molto valido

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/03/2019

    Ha venido equivocado

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$119.32
    • US$37.94
    • US$14.80
    • US$10.34
    • US$165.99
    • US$136.99
    • US$132.42
    • US$167.89
    • US$129.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$137.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$109.00
    • US$93.90
    • US$79.90
    • US$25.80