Customer Reviews

4.91 out of 5
See all 566 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (566)
  • Image (71)
  • Video (4)
  • All Star
    • All Star(566)
    • 5 Star(523)
    • 4 Star(38)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 24/02/2021

    Very sleek glider. 5 channels.Flaps aren't needed on take off but they will help slow the landings down. Its power system is adequate but don't expect much more than gentle climb on 3s batteries. The wings come apart very easily for transport but it can be fiddly poking flap and aileron connections into the fuselage in the field. Widen the holes for those wires and life is better when rigging her up. Great value and a good performing aircraft

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/12/2020

    it took almost a month before it was delivered to me,but its ok because the package is safe and complete,thanks banggood and to the courier ( NINJAVAN )

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/11/2020

    Got a Volantex ASW 28 5 days ago. Cabin hood defective. Claimed immediately after receipt. So far no answer. If I don't get a replacement, I won't buy anything here.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 23/08/2021

    Cool Glider, all was perfect include the very fast shiping to Germany from the EU Shop !! bought a second one later for my Son !! Very good Service, also if you have some issues, they are very Customer friendly and help you very fast. Thats what we miss here sometimes from german Companys To the Management .....Keep on going and pay good Salarys to your very Friendly Sales Stuff, thay are you Investment for the Future and not only Numbers :-) Regards Father and Son team

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/03/2021

    absolutely beautiful glider and an incredible finish. I knew what 8ft in length was but it still took me by surprise when it was put together. although I love the look and feel of this plane/glider there was a few minor issues while assembling it, 1: the instructions where rather vague and a couple of the steps were in my opinion the wrong way round but obviously not a massive issue. 2: I had all of the pieces to complete except I had 9 servo arms and only 3 of them were single arms and the rest were double which therefore I had to cut them and bore out the holes for the rods to fit. 3: some of the servo wires were very short causing bits to be very fiddly and others were very long causing awkwardly feeding excess wire through holes or in servo holes. 4: the canopy is shockingly weak, small cracks straight away soon as I removed it so will already have to buy spares if possible. 5: 1 wing clips/unclips very easily but the other wing I have to fight with as the clip lock inside is a couple mm further in than the other side. none of the above are major issues and now it's built I can't see any reason why I'd need to do it again but I thought I'd mention them for others benefit. maiden still to come so opinion may change on how nice it is. definitely is a beautiful bird though with a lovely smooth finish.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/05/2021

    The plane is ok. I have changed canopy mount, without screws. I have made servo covers on wings, just to protect them. This cover are 3D prints. Overall very good plane, for this money.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/03/2021

    Well packaged, quick shipping, very cool looking.Good fit, would recommend

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/02/2021

    Honestly, I was a bit worried about the condition it would be delivered in. But hey, for the price I paid, It's not that bad at all. Minor dents on one wing and a broken glass (I had insurance so, it may be worth to ask question). Delivered in person in a very short time.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/01/2021

    nice product. actualy is smaller than expected. bix little bit damaged so as few parts. packaging could he improved

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/11/2020

    Box arrived banged up. Rudder was separated from the vertical stabilizer. Lucky, the rest of the pieces did not sustain damage.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$230.99
    • US$171.99
    • US$245.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$147.99
    • US$168.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$48.44
    • US$111.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$139.99