Customer Reviews

4.88 out of 5
See all 8 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (8)
  • Image (2)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(8)
    • 5 Star(7)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 15/02/2019

    One star down for appearance: It's much smaller than it's made to look in the photos - it would have helped to have dimensions stated somewhere in the product's description. Another star down for quality: I've had to straighten some of the tubes to get them to 90* angles. I was pleasantly surprised by the sturdiness (I was expecting it might be flexible and not sit straight). Overall, it's a very good value for price and with the right bulbs it looks quite nice. I'm actually buying another for a friend!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/02/2019

    In all respects, it's deserved the 5* rating. My expectations are fully met. Perfect, very good quality!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/01/2018

    В принципе нормальная люстра, если бы не плохая прокраска. Такое впечатление, что белой краской красили по черному комплекту. Пришлось самому исправлять. Второе - черненые винты (отлично их видно на фото) для крепления люстры к потолку тоже не от белого комплекта. Ну и третье - на фото видно, что одна трубка должна быть длиннее сантиметров на десять, чтобы расстояние между лампами было соразмерное. По крайней мере на схеме так. Трубки все разные и пронумерованы, так что с монтажом ошибиться не возможно. Похоже, что одна трубка не от того комплекта.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 12/02/2018

    Genial. Mit der Deckenleuchte bin ich zufrieden, insbesondere das Preis-/ Leistungsverhältnis ist unschlagbar. Sie macht einen wertigen Eindruck und entspricht meinen Vorstellungen.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/01/2018

    I loved it its simple elegant and very good quality.. I would definitely order more of these lightings

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/06/2018

    Ótimo produto , chegou tudo certo!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/02/2018

    merci

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/01/2018

    ottimo prodotto

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.99
    • US$33.24
    • US$33.69
    • US$45.99
    • US$12.35
    • US$91.99
    • US$262.99
    • US$27.37
    • US$6.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$15.74
    • US$27.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$38.64
    • US$55.99