Customer Reviews

4.94 out of 5
See all 35 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (35)
  • Image (1)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(35)
    • 5 Star(33)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 19/10/2019

    Received it today. Although the quality is fair for the price, but was extremely delayed during shipment. Will review once again after I fix it in my car.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/04/2021

    Article delivered fairly fast, well on time, and very well packaged. Exactly as described, new and good quality. It fulfills everything and does exactly what is described.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/06/2021

    5 Stars

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/02/2021

    Very good product works as a normal antenna should. Recommended.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/01/2021

    It's working.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/12/2020

    Good

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/11/2020

    40/5000 It works very well. He arrived quickly.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/06/2019

    This aerial is remarkably effective. I bought one to replace an external roof stub aerial on a Nissan Murano where the existing lead had a fault that could not be traced. This item was very easy to fit and is inconspicuous tucked into the lower LH corner of the windscreen. Reception in rural areas where there is no line of sight for FM is marginally not as good as the external one, but in most areas it is excellent. As the radio was changed from the standard Clarion fitted to this type of car to a Chinese made DVD/USB/TF etc. head unit, it is possible the slight drop off in reception could have been caused by that. Alternatively, the is a possibility that the new unit has better receptivity, in which case..... This review did not give me the option to put anything but five stars for each category which is totally unfair and cannot result in accurate reviews. However, in this instance I happen to agree or I would not have submitted it. Banggood, please take note. Concerned Kiwi.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/01/2019

    カーラジオをガレージに設置してるのですがラジオを聞くためにこちらを購入しました 格安商品だったのですが問題なく使用できるので安心して使えます。もう少し高いのを出せば電波の悪い場所でも使用可能なブースター内臓もありますがこちらは安いためブースーター機能はありません

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/06/2018

    It arrived today and within half an hour I was listening to the radio again. Easy to fit with a little common sense. Reception seems fine and i'm in a weak reception area. When attached to the glass its very unobtrusive and the cable routes up between the front of the dash and the screen easily. Thanks banggood.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99