Customer Reviews

4.94 out of 5
See all 187 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (187)
  • Image (33)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(187)
    • 5 Star(179)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 03/02/2021

    This was my first purchase in BG and I really enjoyed it! The package arrived secure and very fast. One suggestion I give is that if you go from Brazil and decide to buy accept the suggested amount of import fee is cheaper than the actual one charged here. Don't take the risk of trying your luck everything is being taxed.

    Comments (15)
    Show Original
  • 16/02/2021

    Excellent. He arrived in exactly 20 days. The only thing they could improve is the packaging in which it comes because the foam they place does not fully protect the packaging that comes badly hit. Happily the phone arrived intact. Good equipment responds very well to the needs, the thickness is a bit higher compared to other models, its manageability is very intuitive and captures all the mobile bands in my country. Besides getting it at a good price. The camera behaves decently and has many shooting and focusing modes. Shipping was dispatched 5 days after making the purchase. All as recommended product.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 05/08/2021

    I arrived in 15 days in Mexico Ecatepec edo of Mexico. I have been running it 3 days and it is working well =PUNC= do not pay customs the photos get them well in regards to its quality and price of the cell phone. I don't use it for games just for common use (social media , music , videos =PUNC=) if I recommend it 100.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/04/2021

    The phone is really very good. For quite normal users can not wish better. Exotic appearance is good. Hardware accordingly what have you ordered, but in rules are also good enough. It is of course first impression, see what will be further.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 25/08/2021

    I am very pleased with you, the shipment arrived in perfect condition and very fast, it is my first purchase and I hope to continue finding good offers and good products. Thank you very much!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/07/2021

    Well packaged, made it to Canada in about 10 days, which is on the low end of what was promised, so that was good. Congress with the European plug adapter, but a travel adapter was included. Nice touch. Also Congress with a transparent TPU case, which is better than the simple black one I've seen with other Umidigi phones.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/05/2021

    Ótimo produto. Chegou antes do prazo, muito bem embalado. Fomos taxados mas já esperávamos por isso. Obrigada pelos adaptadores pra tomada 😄 Super recomendo!! Pedi dia 08 de abril, chegou dia 07 contando os dias que ficou na alfândega pra avaliação. Chegou bem rápido

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 19/04/2021

    The cell phone arrived very fast and very well packaged, it was 22 days and if it wasn't for the post office from here in Brazil would have arrived earlier. Everything as per the description and even though I bought model EU by mistake did not influence anything. It's working. Thank you Banggood and congratulations to the store!

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 28/04/2021

    My first purchase and order made. It arrived in good condition, but I suggest the equipment comes with better protection than anything else to prevent damage. It's been about three weeks since they sent the pick-up. With regards to the equipment, my mom's really delighted, but I don't know if it's normal but inside there's a strange sound. I give 2 stars to customer service because I haven't had a chance to contact you yet.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/05/2021

    Excellent product, arrived perfectly, without damage and functioning perfectly, would recommend despite being charged by Brazilian customs

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$199.99
    • US$359.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$36.00
    • US$154.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$429.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$166.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$299.00
    • US$29.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$25.99