Customer Reviews

4.94 out of 5
See all 36 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (36)
  • Image (5)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(36)
    • 5 Star(35)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • TomVIP5
    DE
    06/03/2021

    Thanks to Bangood! Delivered faster than announced. Because the first Turbo Racer fascinates me so much, I just had to order it again! Can be super easy binding staple stick in the provided hole (make sure that both contact legs are also touched!!!) and only then switch on! And already the binding process is done. The Mini has the most sensitive speed control I have ever experienced - just fantastic! ---- - use Thanks to Bangood! Delivered faster than advertised. Because the first Turbo Racer fascinates me so much, I just had to order it again! It's super easy to tie-stick a staple in the hole provided(make sure that both contact pins are touched!!!) and only then switch on! And the binding process is done. The Mini has the most sensitive regulator I have ever experienced-simply fantastic!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/01/2021

    The car is really very well done. Arrived ahead of schedule. Excellent

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/09/2021

    ... really very small RC car, well packed and delivered quickly. Functional test is still pending...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/01/2021

    it looks fun car. it charges ok! yet to test pairing with remote which is bought separately

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/02/2021

    Amazing for the price. Fantastic table top fun.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/12/2020

    parcels "abandon" loosely by GLS, to the first trade under his hand (not relay point) without notice of passage, without text, without mail, without voice msg and with "delivery to the address of the recipient" on the info of follow - up. .. 4 days of search on my part to find my parcel! Banishment for GLS!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/08/2021

    There are many reviews of this machine, so I will only add what makes this one different. It has a very nice finish with the stripes and the sponsors and good scale appearence. It's not disproportionate like e.g. the MicroMachines. It arrives in a nice micro display box and an usb-c cable. I was lucky to find it on promotion, so I paid only 37 euros. Regular price of 50+ euros in my opinion is not justified.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/01/2021

    Very nice and detailed little cars with front and back lights, reacting excellent with Turbo Racing P32 controllers I ordered too. Pretty low speed though but great fun to play with. Steering can become buggy in the car (only riding left turns for example), but turning car and controller off and on again can fix this. The Turbo Racing track mat is a bit too small to be really a racing challenge (too sharp curves). Only real but is the high price.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/12/2020

    Arrived on time to U.K in good condition. Works well. Very impressed. Will be buying from bang good again.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 14/02/2021

    Absolutely amazing. Unbelivable endurance. Great table races for children and also for adults. Battery lasts much more than 40minutes.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$102.74
    • US$50.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$147.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$315.99