Customer Reviews

4.93 out of 5
See all 57 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (57)
  • Image (12)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(57)
    • 5 Star(55)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • Tom
    DE
    06/03/2021

    Thanks to Bangood! Delivered faster than announced. Because the first Turbo Racer fascinates me so much, I just had to order it again! Can be super easy binding staple stick in the provided hole (make sure that both contact legs are also touched!!!) and only then switch on! And already the binding process is done. The Mini has the most sensitive speed control I have ever experienced - just fantastic! ---- - use Thanks to Bangood! Delivered faster than advertised. Because the first Turbo Racer fascinates me so much, I just had to order it again! It's super easy to tie-stick a staple in the hole provided(make sure that both contact pins are touched!!!) and only then switch on! And the binding process is done. The Mini has the most sensitive regulator I have ever experienced-simply fantastic!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/12/2020

    parcels "abandon" loosely by GLS, to the first trade under his hand (not relay point) without notice of passage, without text, without mail, without voice msg and with "delivery to the address of the recipient" on the info of follow - up. .. 4 days of search on my part to find my parcel! Banishment for GLS!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • TomVIP4
    DE
    02/11/2022

    First of all, thanks to Bangood! Prompt fast delivery! As usual, the turbo racing cars are fantastic. Various conversions can be seen on my Youtube channel https://youtube.com/channel/UCYq6BQ6XeAVLl7Hp71qy78w

    Comments
    Show Original
  • TomVIP4
    DE
    17/09/2022

    First of all, as always, many thanks to Bangood! Fast shipping of the goods!!! I will buy this Turbo Racer over and over again because it is so perfect for conversions! Also stock is he crazy fun! See et al. My shorts on YT:https://youtube.com/shorts/GaQo0pLcJ0E?feature=share

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/06/2022

    Defective vehicle,not working.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/01/2021

    The car is really very well done. Arrived ahead of schedule. Excellent

    Comments
    Show Original
  • TomVIP4
    DE
    25/11/2022

    Thanks to Bangood - fast delivery! Instead of giving here the felt hundredest review, I prefer to refer to my Youtube channel "German RC Creations" where you can see various conversions and body alternatives, as well as conversions on Hot Wheels among the shorts! The Turbo Racing Cars are perfect for this! Unlimited purchase recommendation on my part!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • TomVIP4
    DE
    15/11/2022

    Thanks to Bangood! Super fast delivery! See my other reviews here (I think I've ordered the Mini about 10 times). You can see more conversions and reviews of the Mini on my Youtube channel under " German RC Creations "!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/09/2022

    it is fully proportional and works very well, so I decided to also purchase the C81 Monster Truck model. I hope they will also develop a 4x4 or AWD version in the future

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/09/2021

    ... really very small RC car, well packed and delivered quickly. Functional test is still pending...

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$71.89
    • US$113.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$152.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$476.99
    • US$114.21
    • US$79.99
    • US$80.40
    • US$114.55
    • US$499.99
    • US$100.99
    • US$122.99
    • US$21.99