Customer Reviews

4.74 out of 5
See all 381 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (381)
  • Image (56)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(381)
    • 5 Star(321)
    • 4 Star(40)
    • 3 Star(8)
    • 2 Star(5)
    • 1 Star(7)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 10/12/2021

    I'm really delighted! I've been playing and he's given me the size. The image quality looks fantastic and the brightness does not exceed, even the high level I needed it. The speakers are very good. If you are very demanding about the sound, you will notice that they are not of the highest quality, but if you are an ordinary user it will meet expectations. It's just as stylish as in the images although the edges of the screen are a bit more expanded, but not as I thought I saw in some review images. My only drawback have been the SIM cards. It was what I wanted most since I don't have a smartphone. It has some drawbacks in receiving the signal and reading the SIM card, which do not make it relevant for use in uninterrupted calls or data. The sms do not enter with the speed that it deserves, neither do the flames come out in all the occasions. I expected that, since apparently it is a common flaw in the team, I saw it in comments from other buyers. I'm still very excited about my team and more in the special that I could take advantage of. It's not a cheap team in my country, though. Thank you very much to the seller, did not skimp on details and has sent it with a screen protector very well put, also sent a power adapter for the connector, given to what I belong to Central America. The protector or case, you can find it in Aliexpress, is very simple but it is perfect and it is important protection

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 25/11/2021

    I don't give you 4 stars because the sound is very poor, it sounds like a can despite having 5 speakers. Cameras aren't anything special either, but they do their job. What I do highlight very favorably is the screen: very correct colors; very good angles, almost no distortion of colors and good level of brightness (I need to try it outdoors). The performance is quite fluid, good response to gestures, loads browser pages pretty fast, plays videos on youtube very well. In general a very smooth operation. The problem with the sound I have solved by connecting Bluetooth headphones (often a difference). By the way, the headphone jack jack goes in the upper right corner, so be careful when choosing protective case because it will probably plug the jack input. As for the finishes, they are quite good on the front and sides, but the rear shell is split into two parts of different materials and finishes, which does not give good feeling. Considering the price (under 170€) and the defects in the sound (I recommend using headphones) and the poor quality of the cameras, I give it 4 stars.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/09/2021

    It was really a great and pleasant feeling at first contact. The images shown on the site do not deviate from the real. Solid and robust. Well built and finished. fast in operation. The performance of the monitor is remarkable both as definition and as colors.

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
  • 08/09/2021

    tablet t40 plus sangat berpuas hati ❤️❤️❤️🥰!!! sangat Lancar bosku thank u very muchh ike puyu pak samah 🌹hidup ore klate!💗💋❤️

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
  • 27/12/2021

    Decent tablet with good returns. His positives include his good battery and vivid colors and clear and loud sound. It was bought at a discount season, but anyway, it's worth his money. For a medium user without excessive requirements it is highly recommended

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/12/2021

    I highlight very positively the screen. It has quite brightness, very good viewing angles and the colors look very natural, without excessive saturation. The T40 Plus's behavior is very agile, fast transitions when switching between applications, very good response to gestures, very good playing video and multimedia and good behavior running games. The drawback is in the sound, which is poor; and the resolution of the cameras, which only fulfill their function, but it is true that to make video calls they work correctly. The finish is quite good on the front and sides, but on the back it is very noticeable that the shell is made of two pieces of different material. (although as soon as we put a cover on it, it will not be noticed). By the way, it almost does not heat up. For multimedia content I recommend using headphones. With better sound, this tablet would have 5 stars. An independent negative aspect of the article was the absence of protective packaging. The only packaging was the tablet box itself packed in a plastic bag. The bag was marked and broken in two corners, and the box on the table showed deformities. Luckily, the tablet was unharmed.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/11/2021

    The product, perfect. Although the packaging seems a bit weak, it has arrived in perfect condition. The waiting time has been very long, more than 1 month, but it was worth the wait. Now to test the performance that gives the tablet.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/10/2021

    Arrived before the set time, Updated with Android 11 with security pacht in April 2021, firewall and Google play updated in August 2021, best wifi reception compared to old models teclast, 4 stereo speakers (few bass), good screen and colors, only a USB port type C (OTC) and 3.5mm headphone jack, worth more than its price, I took it at 165€ all inclusive. I have to finish trying it but it looks good

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/08/2021

    the tablet arrived in perfect condition only flaw the shipment in pó long about 27 days.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 08/10/2021

    thanks you. good packaging 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻😘😘😘

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$299.99
    • US$157.99
    • US$1,859.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$332.35
    • US$449.00
    • US$2,676.96
    • US$679.99
    • US$206.00
    • US$321.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$527.85
    • US$83.99
    • US$39.99