Customer Reviews

4.91 out of 5
See all 322 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (322)
  • Image (54)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(322)
    • 5 Star(296)
    • 4 Star(25)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 03/12/2019

    Amazing, its compact and yet powerful. its super smooth and working better than my expectations. I've just received it and I am using it continuously. I am using both LAN and WiFi connection, there is no lag at all and my LED TV is now Smart TV. Go for it guys, additionally you can buy Voice /Gyro Air mouse for seamless experience.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/02/2019

    Chegou em 37 dias úteis, vem com a launcher Alice , uma launcher muito bonita e muito intuitiva. Com seus 3GB RAM é possível instalar e executar muitos tipos aplicativos pesados e de IPTV sem travar, 32 GB armazenamento interno cabem 15 filmes alguns jogos e vários aplicativos de Android ao mesmo tempo. A marca tanix está de parabéns, fabrica sempre Tv Box de excelente qualidade. Ótimo produto para quem gosta de entretenimento exclusivo de qualidade e muito satisfatório para todo a família!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/01/2020

    3 stars for quality and value, because of their persistent firmware overlay, which is pretty bad actually. It would be better that this tv box was produced and delivered with flat, simple android. Game and 3d performace is decent but I found issues with many other apps, where this box is slow like my old one from 5 years ago. Pity. e.g. EON TV App which is working perfectly on various devices, here is just lagging and loosing fame rate, at the other side 4K videos from YT plays good. All in all, not happy. I do not recommend.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 21/03/2019

    Excelente producto, envió en tiempo y forma. Solo como algo malo la conexión del cargador, lo pedí americano y llego europeo, pero se arregla con un adapatdor europeo a americano. Opinión desde Ags-México. 100% recomendable.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/03/2019

    I use it for a week ! So far so good ! Is fast, simple ,reliable ! They're no blue light also...

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 18/01/2019

    demorou um pouco mais foi a alfândega do Brasil. produto muito bom excelente qualidade como eu esperava.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 17/06/2019

    merhaba ürün elime ulaştı fakat biraz kargoda heder oldu cihazım :) henüz denemedim ama çalışacağına inanıyorum bir adet daha satın almıştım cihazda film izlerken çok sık olmasada kendi kendine kapanıp açılıyor donuyor falan Ayrıca ürün gümrükten geçmedi sıkıntı oldu ve 2 ay kadar bekledim sonra PTT aracılığı ile geldi ve gümrük vergisi ödedim 22 TL bilginiz olsun onun dışında bir sıkıntı yok

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/05/2019

    - กล่องบุบเบี้ยวแต่พอรับได้เมื่อเห็นว่าของข้างในน่าจะไม่เป็นอะไร - คุณภาพต้องรอทดสอบ - ปลั๊กของ Adapter ไม่แน่ใจว่าส่งถูกตามที่สั่งหรือเปล่า ลองเสียบไฟก็เข้าตามปกติ

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/03/2019

    VFM product from Tanix.Strong enough for everyday use.Alice UX is must.All apps running smooth.A clean install of Kodi media player 18 Leia or 17.6 Krypton better than The Tv center inside.Youtube Smart in HD.Netflix ok but in SD resolution.Aptoide Tv store in clean install better than playstore.An istall of Youtube vanced edition is good quality picture.Airpin and BT are vey good.Preffer for everyone need a good tv box in a very good price.Thanks again BG for your offer price with coupon.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • VIP1
    ID
    20/12/2018

    Ordered 02/12 arrived 17/12 from China to Jakarta - reasonable time. UK black 3 pin plug specified, has 2 Amp output to tv box. Hand controller, hdmi lead also present. Tx6 and parts seem robust and working well. Screen sized correctly for Sony 2 Mega pixel tv.Plugged in usb hub with logitech k120 keyboard and mouse. Keys all correct with no additional setup needed. Usb debug & stick install of f-droid store app works. https://forum.freaktab.com/forum/tv-player-support/allwinner-tv-players

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$41.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$116.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$97.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$42.99