Customer Reviews

4.95 out of 5
See all 122 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (122)
  • Image (17)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(122)
    • 5 Star(117)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 17/03/2022

    I got this tool from Banggood so I could take the test and give my Rewiew. At first, I would like to say that the box is quite heavy, which has already impressed enough, because it comes with various accessories to be used, with grating the rivet, which can be transformed into a cutting tool or a tool for nut installation, Having several sizes being the nut: M5, M6, M8, 1/4-20, 5/16-18, 10-24. Rivet: 6.4mm, 4.8mm, 4mm, 3.2mm and 2.4mm It has good ergonomics, the only thing that bothered me a little bit on the tool is its weight and perhaps the initial difficulty of making the size changes, Considering that it was the first tool of this kind that I picked up and your manual piece much for not having in the Portuguese language. Apart from that, I have to say that it is a very high quality, good material and very versatile tool. Not to mention the box which is quite organized, but I believe the material from inside could be more resistant as a piece of it arrived broken, but nothing that affects the deposition of the accessories or the use of the box as a whole. With that, I can conclude that this is a great tool and would give a 9/10 grade.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/03/2022

    Robust and good quality. You can easily squeeze by its handles and its large size, it makes you very easy to use. Rivet properly. Differentiated by colors to remember the size of your pieces. It comes with its box, all neat and easy to carry. I recommend it. The downside... is that I would have to come with the spare parts and put link of the spare parts to facilitate their purchase

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/01/2022

    Received quickly, has arrived correctly, and the box comes well protected. Apparently good quality, pending to check performance. Brings plastic box and a multitude of accessories

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/03/2022

    Product arrived intact and on schedule, of good manufacture seems sturdy and precise in movements. i have yet to try it but i think it's ok given the reviews prior to mine. topshak TOP

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/01/2022

    material arrived in about 10 days. At first glance sturdy and solid, I will also try the operation soon which, as I have seen on other sites, is very simple and functional. Not to be underestimated is the presence of the user manual also the Italian.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/02/2022

    eccezionale!!!! molto robusta pratica e piena di accessori. È un attrezzo professionale!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/04/2022

    Product as described. Looks solid. Time will tell about the build qualtiy. Manual in English

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/05/2022

    Very good!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/05/2022

    Dodané za necelý týždeň k plnej spokojnosti, odporúčam.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/03/2022

    It looks like very good, under testing

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$59.99
    • US$14.59
    • US$28.74
    • US$55.99
    • US$46.19
    • US$29.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$139.00
    • US$42.29
    • US$11.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$21.84
    • US$15.55
    • US$25.29
    • US$33.99
    • US$13.99