Customer Reviews

4.93 out of 5
See all 124 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (124)
  • Image (21)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(124)
    • 5 Star(116)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 28/12/2020

    Dear Banggood, the amplifier arrived today, thank you for the fast delivery. Unfortunately, there were two problems immediately after unpacking: 1. The device has a Chinese connector. However, the EU adapter sent to it does not accept the Chinese connector (photo attached). 2. The left handle of the device is severely deformed (photo attached). I can't control the possible operating problem yet, because it can't be turned on either. By the way, it even bothers you that you now have an offer (AV-501BT) that is EU-connected, more powerful (1200W instead of 800) and much cheaper though. I look forward to their help and offer. Sincerely: Gy. Bognár the amplifier arrived today, thank you for the fast delivery. Unfortunately, there were two problems immediately after unpacking: 1. The device has a Chinese connector. However, the EU adapter sent to it does not accept the Chinese connector (photo attached). 2. The left handle of the device is severely deformed (photo attached). I can't control the possible operating problem yet, because it can't be turned on either. By the way, it even bothers you that you now have an offer (AV-501BT) that is EU-connected, more powerful (1200W instead of 800) and much cheaper though. I look forward to their help and offer. Sincerely: Gy. Bognár

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 24/02/2021

    Quick delivery, all in perfect condition, fair cost for what it promises, satisfied.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/10/2020

    works perfectly fine

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/04/2019

    Hola llegó el amplificador pero llegó dañado.. el equipo llegó undido abajo aparente mente por golpes..Y le faltan pernos a la carcasa... además trae el control remoto partido ... necesitó una respuesta a la brevedad ... yo pague por algo nuevo y sin detalles .. .. me imagino hay algún renbolso por las molestias?? ..... Por favor necesito que me soluciones el problema?

    Comments
    Show Original
  • VIP2
    IN
    18/09/2018

    Amplifier with bluetooth connectivity sound quality is good but I think it would have been better if three were led lights behind volume knob. Looking would have been great.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/11/2019

    ótimo produto respondendo todas as espectativas e muito bom mesmo , não distorce o som rádio com sinal muito bom e aparencia linda . estão de parabéns .

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 12/09/2019

    I received the unit in excellent condition. I am satisfied with this amplifier it sounds impeccable. I will definitely buy again from Bang Good. Thank you banggood.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/02/2019

    excelent se aude impecabil

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/06/2019

    Спасибо, доставили за 10 дней. Звук и регулировка отличная. Рекомендую всем этот товар. Продавцу отдельное спасибо.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/04/2019

    super super,,, The sound is very good. I am satisfied with this amplified.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$45.41
    • US$189.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$58.91
    • US$74.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$300.99
    • US$47.24
    • US$39.99
    • US$228.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$25.00
    • US$71.99
    • US$38.84
    • US$47.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$6.47