Customer Reviews

4.98 out of 5
See all 80 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (80)
  • Image (11)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(80)
    • 5 Star(78)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 16/03/2019

    The St.St. M3 screws I received appear to be of good quality. The socket head is well formed and the threads are clean. The St.St. is a non-magnetic type. Definitely a good buy.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/09/2017

    Exellent quality stainless steel bolt. Length approximately 22mm Width 2.88mm Button Head 5.49mm with a 2mm allen key hex.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/03/2019

    These stainless steel screws appear to be of good quality. The threads are clean and the socket head appears to be quite accurate and well formed. A good buy in my opinion. Will definitely buy again when needed.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/11/2018

    Well made stainless steel screws, I swap out most of my quad screws for these, if I have to remove the originals a couple of times as the heads of the original screws round out very easily.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/05/2020

    Nice product! 5 stars! I bought M3x5 and M3x8

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/01/2019

    Perfect stainless steel bolts. Very good sizing and thread. They are looking great! I recommend these products

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/06/2018

    Why Choose Banggood.com? Over 200,000 products Best bang for your buck Professional customer service Free or low cost shipping

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/09/2019

    works fine for my quad

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/08/2019

    Bien reçu boite cassée mais sous emballage

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/03/2019

    As described

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.31
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.49
    • US$2.99
    • US$10.59
    • US$19.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$15.99