Customer Reviews

4.75 out of 5
See all 28 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (28)
  • Image (3)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(28)
    • 5 Star(24)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 08/01/2022

    Incredible I have a positive opinion about this good product here I leave my opinions: As you can see in the pictures the product come well complete also has the device with a small light and some parts for cleaning the ear (for what I used it), a good battery life enough for what you go to use and also the installation of the necessary program to access to the camera of this product was too easy about 5/5 stars for this item. something I could find him too much and I have no idea that it's normal is that a while of using the appliance starts to warm up, safe from the light it uses, Something I would recommend is that I wouldn't use it at all on children as it's a bit big and it's more for a teenage ear forward. other not so relevant points are that the shipment was fast and efficient did not occur problems with customs and also the customer service was excellent because I had a problem that the product was not processed but just by communicating and expressing my concerns they solved it and I clarified the problem so you can count on them in case you have any doubts, don't be afraid.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/07/2021

    Too big to get into the ear, focal length of more than 20mm, very nice image with horizontal hold, I use it as a microscope for electronic troubleshooting.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/10/2021

    Nice gadget and fast shipping.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/07/2021

    The image quality is better than the wired one I used before, and it is a little thinner, so I think it is easy to use, but it seems that it has a built-in gyro, and the image does not rotate even if the axis is rotated. It may be suitable for shooting and observing videos, but I can't touch the direction I wanted to clean my ears, so I think it's not suitable. I wish I could control the gyro on and off, but I can't find a way to do that.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/08/2021

    Excellent device that's well made for the money. Works well out of the box. Comes with instructions of the app to use and works as described. The cleaning ends really do help clean the wax safely and painlessly. Also arrived in good time.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/02/2022

    this products works just as advertised I would recommend only using on adults ears though as it is too big for fitting in Childrens ears, the image is clear and stable with horizon view, battery life is pretty good and the light is bright enough to see well.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/01/2022

    Lovely product. It's white and gray. It connects to your phone with Wifi and provides video transfers, and it makes you feel like... It would be better if there was a micro sd input and recording. No built-in speakers, no vocals. I wouldn't say it's perfect.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/10/2021

    I broke the cheaper one I bought previously so will be extra careful with this one, but looks good, feels good, and gives great visibility. Great value....

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/07/2021

    Hello I have been waiting for my order for 3 weeks I have not received. Your delivery driver must steal the parcels in his delivery. Could you check it out?

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/09/2021

    Extremaly useful, not limited to the Ear. Use it as handy microscope and at electronics. Thank you.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$51.61
    • US$83.81
    • US$7.21
    • US$14.99
    • US$18.60
    • US$12.88
    • US$15.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$11.49
    • US$16.88
    • US$14.88
    • US$19.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$66.69
    • US$12.99
    • US$7.68
    • US$255.99