Customer Reviews

4.88 out of 5
See all 43 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (43)
  • Image (11)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(43)
    • 5 Star(38)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 09/02/2021

    In general I can only confirm the good reviews. Also the BG logistic and support work very well. The default language is Chinese but you can switch to English via OSD Menu (Chinese manual can be easily translated via Google Lens). Also you need a local plug adapter (or plug cable). A DP cable is included and you can reach a 10bit colours at max 144hz or 8bit colours at max 165hz. Finally don't forget to enable FreeSync and set Eco>Game + HDR >Auto on the monitor menu, if you want enable AMD FreeSync via your graphic card settings. Cons: in my case I didn't find a protective film and there are two small white dots on the two high corners (sx and dx) of the panel

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 11/03/2021

    I bought this monitor preferring it to the Samsung odyssy g5, it all works perfectly and seems to be of good quality. very good hdr and top refresh rate to take advantage of the ps5, against: it took almost a week to send it, then the shipment took only 4 days to arrive. the plug is not Italian and no adapter is provided. in conclusion I will have to continue to test it fully but for now it seems to be a great purchase!!!

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 08/03/2021

    First thoughts. after 1 week of use, excellent response and colours. view angle also top tier. Structure wise its stable and the monitor itself doesnt move even if u shake the table a bit. I put 4 stars just for the glow in the bottom of the panel. It has been there since the very beginning. They should test their monitors better in Skyworth. The glow itself is not a problem in most of the colours but it is annoying when it shows black or deep colors. Although i should have returned the monitor back since the warranty covers it, it will be very time consuming and i will have too fix it my self (if its possible). However, i do recommend it because its literally a flawless monitor as far the speeds and resolutions are concerned. Definitely the best monitor in this range of money (i bought it at 262 Euros).

    Comments (9)
    Show Original
  • 21/08/2021

    Very well packed, great monitor as advertised. Very light without the support. I have it in a Vesa mount and it looks great. The edges could be smaller, but for the price I got for these specs, i have no complaints.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/03/2021

    The goods were delivered quickly. The monitor and its parameters are really excellent at that price. The disadvantage is that the monitor is not delivered with Eu connection. The seller does not give what connection is to the monitor. I recommend the product.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/12/2020

    All right, the monitor's here but I'd like to say a few words about the people who deliver the goods, they're pigs!!! The moment they came, I was not at home and they just left the monitor in GOD!!! Just in the swamp you understand!!!!! if my neighbor hadn't seen it and taken it to himself, it would have soaked up to the microcircuit, and by the way on the DHL website I put the name of my neighbor, but they apparently don't look at it. It's very sad that there are such non - responsible people

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/02/2021

    Good day. I received the goods today. I am very satisfied. The socket came instead of EU - Us The goods were fine. I recommend this monitor.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/03/2021

    Spectacular monitor. Fast delivery. Value for money.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/12/2020

    He's arrived in 10 days counting half as holiday. Flawless panel at great cost

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/12/2020

    Wine in perfect condition

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$349.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$144.99
    • US$369.99
    • US$679.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$459.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$462.99
    • US$359.99
    • US$144.99
    • US$164.99
    • US$19.99