Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5
See all 617 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (617)
  • Image (89)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(617)
    • 5 Star(572)
    • 4 Star(34)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 14/12/2016

    Came quickly via DHL. Good quality ,as described. All stuff in box as on photo. But first time i connected soldering iron and turned it on, lots of smoke started coming out of the main box! I disconnected it quickly. After i opened box i found that two wires was burned and soldered together . I changed wires,and soldered them where belongs , now it works perfectly.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 28/07/2020

    The SMD Rework Station arrived properly and without damage The EU cable and adapter do not provide and earth to the rework station image_1 The accessories are a nice touch allowing the beginner to get started straight away image_2 The soldering iron despite a little flimsy feels ok to use image_3

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 25/05/2019

    * Ótimo atendimento * Produto de excelente qualidade * Recomendo a todos

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 09/11/2016

    Mi avete mandato la stazione 110 Volt. invece di quella a 220 Volt. in Italia e in tutta Europa si usa la corrente in 220Volt. come avete fatto a sbagliare chi c'e in magazzino adesso devo pagare io? ho già pagato 42 euro di dogana rimandarla indietro cosa mi costa ??????? voglio vedere cosa fate SALUTI !!!!!!!!!!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 22/02/2017

    Как всегда у банггуда проблема с упаковкой товара.По этой причине станция пришла с повреждениями.Ладно хоть работает,но впечатление подпортило.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/02/2021

    It's great. Way way better than I expected. The heating is very fast, gets to 420 in under 30 seconds. Same goes for the hot air station. The only thing I would look out for the extra 5mV on the power supply, but most electronics will have no problem with that. The accessories are all high quality and think I am in love. The only complaint is that the screen plastic is a bit cracked but it does not affect functionality at all and it's purely cosmetic.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 16/03/2018

    I tested the station all day, works great everything it was not badly damaged in transport :) I recommend it i made a video review on youtube https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D0bAQBHBoRw

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/09/2016

    Arrived today, Easy to set up. Excellent clear digital display. Soldering iron heats very fast and temp setting is easy to set. Heat Gun is awesome, again very easy to operate and being compact nice to handle. The price was excellent and the accessories are really good. Digital display is very clear and runs very quietly. One of the best items I have bought for my modelling hobby. Many thanks to Banggood for stocking this useful item.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 26/06/2017

    The kit came in a box inside a box. It was well wrapped unlike what others have said. As a typical man I only read the first few pages of the instructions to make sure there was nothing critical I had to do before use. I fit a tip to the heat wand first, and gave that a whirl. It heats up fast however I was unable to gauge how accurate the temp reading is as I am quite new to reflowing. I removed some parts with the tweezers included and the wand with no issue. I found that there was a flux wand/pen included however no liquid flux was. So that was a bit of a bummer. I followed up with using the soldering iron. I found the tips included to be of quite a poor quality and I have been soldering for a long time. So it was not me, The largest flat chisel angled tip for removing bulk work instantly oxidised on first use and I have been unable to re-tin it since, the 1mm~ tip was of a usable condition and has remained that way, I instantly coated it with my own flux cored solder incase the prior experience was due to the solder included. This tip is still going but I have ordered new tips incase. The included feature of the hot air wand turning off in its cradle threw me by suprise leading me to thinking the hot air wand had gone bad after its first use, but it still works strong now. The included air pump is weak but sufficient. The USB port on the front is handy for us busy folk using the station and to be able to charge our phones while we do. the included power supply on the side is plenty ample for my needs, which is to test 12v light equipment like 7in lcd's and small 5v and 3.3v circuits. I am yet to test the accuracy with a multimeter but it appears to be accurate enough. it has made its way onto my work bench as a commonly used tool. Would buy one again, But definately suggest upgraded solder tips and purchase your own solder and flux before you go hell for leather.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/08/2016

    Very good soldering stacion

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$228.99
    • US$7.41
    • US$199.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$6.89
    • US$39.99
    • US$5.74
    • US$7.99
    • US$66.69
    • US$72.99
    • US$23.68
    • US$19.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$17.20
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.15
    • US$8.80
    • US$2.65