Customer Reviews

4.96 out of 5
See all 2164 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (2164)
  • Image (299)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(2164)
    • 5 Star(2079)
    • 4 Star(80)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 21/12/2020

    It is perfect to be able to control the consumption of any household appliance or machine shop. It allows connection and disconnection and programming as the basic module and can also be programmed to disconnect when it exceeds a certain consumption threshold that we can set ourselves

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/10/2020

    SONOFF POW is perfect for automating air-conditioning or other equipment with high power. It also allows you to monitor real-time consumption (power, voltage and current) by the Ewelink APP! Would recommend! Soon I will review my YouTube channel, who wants to look for Consumer Tech there!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/10/2020

    SONOFF POW R2 is perfect for automating air-conditioning or equipment with high power consumption. It also allows monitoring of the consumption of the equipment connected to it, showing the power, voltage and current consumed in real time by the ewelink app! Soon I will review my YouTube channel, who wants to look for Consumer Tech there!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/08/2021

    The product connected easily to my DB box and I could determine over time what was using so much electricity my geyser was using. I used the on and off timing to save about 60% on my electricity used by my geyser as overall 20% saving. This ks one good product none the less

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/12/2020

    bigger than expected, from the sonoff range this is by far the biggest piece I've bought. Got those silly push down buttons for the wires, I'd sonoff could have a r3 that uses screws, that would be nice

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/09/2020

    I received the product. However, in the inside, I ask myself if it is normal the white paste in the circuit?

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/04/2021

    Došlo urýchlene idem odskúšať.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/03/2021

    to measure my solar energy input via app

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/12/2020

    I have many sonoff switches and as always this one is great

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/04/2021

    Ótimo produto, superou minhas expectativas, rápido e eficiente

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$12.89
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$18.11
    • US$22.00
    • US$8.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$21.54
    • US$8.66
    • US$16.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$36.99