Customer Reviews

4.96 out of 5
See all 2180 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (2180)
  • Image (304)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(2180)
    • 5 Star(2094)
    • 4 Star(80)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 06/11/2019

    I have received my 3 Sonoff POW R2 in a very bad condition, the bag was with a hole and completely wet inside affecting all the 3 items I bought. The items are not operative and I'd like to solve this problem. All items are wet and with oxide and its PCB in a very bad condition and some of the welding point completely corroded. The pictures below show the condition and the water in all the 3 items. I bought several times at Bangwood and always I got excellent service and perfect and operative conditions on all the items, but this time everything was wrong, and I believe that if Bangood would have package it more carefully and with a better wrapper this situation would never had occurred.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 26/07/2020

    Hello the two devices that I bought from them were damaged because they can't support even 12A. The installation was made according to standards, besides I can't even imagine the smell of burning caused and the destruction of part of the box where they were housed I beg you to give me back the money Thank you very much

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 15/12/2019

    Már több ilyen működik a lakásban. Eddig minden rendben. Jól programozható, méri a fogyasztást, ami kiexportálható,

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/05/2018

    The product is very nice to be able to control both getting acquainted with both wonderful.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 21/12/2020

    It is perfect to be able to control the consumption of any household appliance or machine shop. It allows connection and disconnection and programming as the basic module and can also be programmed to disconnect when it exceeds a certain consumption threshold that we can set ourselves

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/12/2018

    Great product, based on 32-bit microcontroller ESP8266 ( Tensilica Xtensa ) Espressif Systems, IEEE 802.11 b/g/n Wi-Fi

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/10/2018

    it helps me very much with my consumption for my home

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/01/2020

    Hi everybody, Here to review this product bought on bangood.com Delivery times are sometimes quick but others go beyond the 27 days maximum they stipulate though you never know. Have not yet tested this one though I have many products from them and they are working just fine. The app has many functionalities and I also have them linked to Google Home mini what is working fine and has capabilities can sustain See you again next time for other reviews. Regards…

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/09/2018

    Einfach zu bedienen und funktioniert ohne Probleme. Jede Menge Einstellmöglichkeiten für Überstromabschaltung etc.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/07/2020

    The best module in its class with power measurement function based on ESP8266 and CSE7766. Excellent build quality. I managed to repurpose it to ESPHome and plug it into Home Assistant's smart home. Details of this can be found here: mynobook.blogspot.com/2020/04/sonoff-pow-r2.html I run boilers with automation. The system will automatically turn on the boiler power in the evening (if the boiler was switched off before the boiler), with the night rate coming and it will turn off in the morning (if the boiler is switched on at that time), upon its completion. Also, when the boiler is heated, the power is switched off automatically.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.54
    • US$48.55
    • US$18.99
    • US$15.82
    • US$47.59
    • US$20.99
    • US$6.89
    • US$15.99
    • US$10.91
    • US$16.00
    • US$11.99
    • US$27.81
    • US$8.22
    • US$19.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$13.79
    • US$57.99
    • US$14.94