Customer Reviews

4.93 out of 5
See all 298 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (298)
  • Image (46)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(298)
    • 5 Star(281)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 30/09/2021

    The speed measurement works wonderfully. GPS doesn't take a minute to sync. It's just a shame that there is no protection against falls. On my 1:14 - 1:18 Models only the assembly on the body or on the wing remains. I took 2x 3kg magnets that hold up wonderfully during speed runs, even with minor crashes. Most recently, I had a hard crash due to excessive braking at (according to the last measurement) 66kph, the tracker split into 5 parts, even the display landed in the bushes. My Girlfriend found all the parts again, after reassembly it worked again immediately, but now looks very battered. I recommend the tracker, but it's best to protect it with tape beforehand.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/07/2021

    Just recieved tonight and the box a little bit unshape, i will use this for RC review to my YT Channel please search for "Joel Cruz RC Garage" and subscribe 🙂🍻

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/08/2021

    Really good and accurate

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 07/12/2020

    Great little item, works as it should. I have had a few things from banggood now with no problems. Unfortunately however, this took 3 months to arrive. I think my order got missed out somehow. I went on live chat to chase it up and it was sorted efficiently and it arrived 2 weeks later.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/08/2021

    Can't seem to change it for mph but other than that it's OK for price. But you get what you pay for so invest more. In depth tests to be completed ill update in a week or two

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/07/2021

    Very pleased with the item purchased.. Nice price point... Shipping was fast to Singapore

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/07/2021

    Pretty accurate and I can't complain, but they could provide waterproof housing, that's why I gave it 4 stars.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/06/2021

    Good quality product with good price point. delivered to Indonesia faster than expected. thank you Banggood and SkyRC Team.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/01/2021

    Great wee GPS speed meter.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/11/2021

    Product done well to try

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$73.99
    • US$8.47
    • US$32.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$299.00
    • US$22.99