Customer Reviews

4.89 out of 5
See all 9 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (9)
  • Image (0)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(9)
    • 5 Star(8)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 19/06/2020

    One of two of the received face masks was cracked on arrival. Probably due to poor packaging. I would like to have this replaced as soon as possible

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/05/2020

    I received my visor, but the window is split in two. It was wrapped in a simple plastic bag. You're going to have to send me another one and you should make a better packaging to protect the glass. I tried to send you pictures, but it doesn't work.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/05/2020

    The face shield is exactly what I want and require for work. The construction seems to be quite robust and versatile for my needs. Thank-you for the product and its successful delivery (Delivery is really out of your hands.).

    Comments
    Show Original
  • ROKVIP1
    US
    25/04/2020

    I DID NOT GET ME ORDER YET. THAT IS NOT WHAT THE ?ASKED. I HAVE NO REVIEW YET. READ THE ? AND CORRECT YOUR WORDS. AGAIN I DID NOT RECEIVE MY ORDER YET!!!!!!!!!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/05/2020

    Good en firm product but it hurts quite a lot when you're wering this a long time. (or my head is to big haha)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/05/2020

    very beautiful and durable with stiff visor that can be raised even long enough that covers your entire face up to your chest

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/06/2020

    I am very satisfied with the merchandise and the service from banggood.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/06/2020

    good product, using it everyday

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/06/2020

    Only venia an aditation

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • US$16.59
    • US$4.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$37.99