Customer Reviews

4.77 out of 5
See all 280 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (280)
  • Image (25)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(280)
    • 5 Star(238)
    • 4 Star(30)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(5)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 11/10/2021

    Thanks for the fast shipping (only 10 days from china to turkey). There isnt any missing or broken parts in the boxes. Cameras are working but the resolution is not 1080p i think. You can see from pictures. night vision photo was taken in bathroom and it was completely dark. I wrote the date to the txt file but it didnt change, maybe i missed something so try again later.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/11/2020

    I have gotten the camera after about a week, to Slovakia from CZ warehouse. Just now I tested outside. My main complaint is that really the image is practically 3MP. If I zoom the 12MP image to 100%, it is clear that there is no useful detail. If, in Gimp, I scale the image to be 3MP, I am still getting same useful amount of detail, but with an image 1/2 the size. I guess for marketing it saves 12MP images? You are not going to win any wildlife photography contests with it, but looks like it should be adequate for surveillance of what animals are moving through an area. So far, just tested on chickens during daytime. I will be putting one out into the woods tonight, to check on wild animals.

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
  • 05/04/2021

    Excelente equipamento. Comprei para registrar atividades noturnas e se mostrou excelente nas duas condições, tanto a noite, quanto de dia. O dispositivo faz gravações de 10 segundos, o bastante para fazer o registro e também faz fotos. Farei mais testes durante minhas viagens de aventura.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/10/2020

    Not to buy is a real shit! The photos are all streaked and the videos are not visible. Banggood usually offers quality products but there it is a zero point. The after sales service , once the form is filled out tells me that there is a parameter error, so I can't send it. See attached photo

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 07/09/2021

    The goods were delivered to me very quickly, in an exemplary manner, I got acquainted with the device easily, it is intuitive and has good instructions attached, I am still very satisfied.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/11/2020

    Great little camera for my use. Setup involves putting in batteries and switch to on. Used it to see how mice were beating my traps and it picked up a mouse moving 6ft away about 50 times. Only thing I needed to do was make a bracket so it would stand by itself as it does not have a flat bottom so I just strapped it to a small cardboard box.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/01/2021

    Great trail cam for the money and I run it from a 5v USB power pack. There's a video review and lots of test footage on my YouTube channel, search Bobflyman.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 02/07/2021

    Infra red results are quite clear, daytime gives a fairly low quality image but passable. English instructions are clear and easy to understand. The cat on the fence is about 10m away and the trees in the background 15m.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/02/2021

    Product the same as in the description. I received in relatively short time and even having cost R$ 178.00 it was not taxed in RFB.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/04/2021

    very small :)

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$58.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$134.99
    • US$136.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$170.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$234.99
    • US$56.99