Customer Reviews

4.68 out of 5
See all 403 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (403)
  • Image (41)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(403)
    • 5 Star(333)
    • 4 Star(42)
    • 3 Star(12)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(14)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 09/11/2020

    I have gotten the camera after about a week, to Slovakia from CZ warehouse. Just now I tested outside. My main complaint is that really the image is practically 3MP. If I zoom the 12MP image to 100%, it is clear that there is no useful detail. If, in Gimp, I scale the image to be 3MP, I am still getting same useful amount of detail, but with an image 1/2 the size. I guess for marketing it saves 12MP images? You are not going to win any wildlife photography contests with it, but looks like it should be adequate for surveillance of what animals are moving through an area. So far, just tested on chickens during daytime. I will be putting one out into the woods tonight, to check on wild animals.

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
  • 21/10/2020

    Not to buy is a real shit! The photos are all streaked and the videos are not visible. Banggood usually offers quality products but there it is a zero point. The after sales service , once the form is filled out tells me that there is a parameter error, so I can't send it. See attached photo

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 07/10/2020

    Small and easy to use. Camouflage works well. Have hidden in a tree to catch dog poo from neighbours dog. Comes with card adapter so easy to read memory card on computer and adjust recording time and photo mode as needed. Would like a quicker recording start from movement but may be because so high in tree. Battery life yet to be tested but so far so good. Image quality seems fine.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/04/2021

    Excelente equipamento. Comprei para registrar atividades noturnas e se mostrou excelente nas duas condições, tanto a noite, quanto de dia. O dispositivo faz gravações de 10 segundos, o bastante para fazer o registro e também faz fotos. Farei mais testes durante minhas viagens de aventura.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/10/2021

    Thanks for the fast shipping (only 10 days from china to turkey). There isnt any missing or broken parts in the boxes. Cameras are working but the resolution is not 1080p i think. You can see from pictures. night vision photo was taken in bathroom and it was completely dark. I wrote the date to the txt file but it didnt change, maybe i missed something so try again later.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 21/09/2020

    Much smaller than expected, but small is good. It is very well made. Easy to setup. I had it working with in 15 minutes of receiving it (but only after throwing out the directions). The directions have tons of errors and the Chinglish is unreadable. They really need to redo this or just don't waste the paper. Great resolution images and video. I have just mounted it on the palm tree across from my orange tree to find what has been eating my oranges. Since I just started using this, I may be back to update my review.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/05/2022

    Good day. The shipment came to me in order. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend this seller. I will definitely continue to order. Well thank you. Shipping to Slovakia for 4 days. Zásielkovňa / Packeta kuriérom na adresu bez ďalších poplatkov.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/04/2022

    WARNING: I strongly discourage purchase of this item. It's nuclear waste, which works for a week at best. If you turn to the customer service with a complaint, you will be confronted with stated demands. One to give the shipping label or a number of it. That's the first thing you dispose of. In advance, banggood gives no indication that such a thing is needed. In addition, you will be asked to make a video so that the customer service can better understand what is not working. Guys: your shit camera doesn't take pictures!!! How can a video help you to understand that better??? This was my first and last purchase from banggood. Who knows what insolences they will come up with the next defect.. Then rather Amacon, where you do everything for customer satisfaction and even after a year and a half still exchange some shoes! In any case, I can't advise anyone to buy an electrical item here that is in danger of a defect or failure. My last hope now is the PayPal buyer protection.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/12/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 19 days. SPS KURIÉR

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/01/2021

    Great trail cam for the money and I run it from a 5v USB power pack. There's a video review and lots of test footage on my YouTube channel, search Bobflyman.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$129.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$18.34
    • US$47.59
    • US$42.99
    • US$39.29
    • US$29.99
    • US$18.93
    • US$23.92
    • US$17.34
    • US$49.44
    • US$14.82
    • US$16.89
    • US$14.64
    • US$4.83
    • US$59.99