Customer Reviews

4.88 out of 5
See all 8 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (8)
  • Image (0)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(8)
    • 5 Star(7)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 18/07/2019

    I work in a warehouse, where I stand on my feet for almost 12 five days a week. I can honestly say these shoes are way better then the once before. Super comfortable on my feet!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/03/2020

    The item arrived well packed. The shoes were in a pillow-like case for easy transportation. They fit well and are comfortable. The only minus is that they are a bit heavy.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/07/2019

    I've pretty much been wearing them nonstop since I got them and, I have to say, they are amazing to move it. Light, considering the steel toe, breathable and extremely supportive.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/07/2019

    Almost TOO flexible, but once you get used to this somehow different wearing feeling they are really great. Plus really nice how they look in black. They fit even with a suit.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/07/2019

    Comfortable and has a soft but supportive sole that's take the pressure off standing and/or walking. Shoe material is breathable and you can even feel the wind pass through it. I recommend it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/07/2020

    good quality, light weight even this is a steel toe shoes. soft on the feet. tnx.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/04/2020

    look and quality ok for the price protection properties, of course, questionable

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/08/2019

    Perfect

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$36.46
    • US$46.69
    • US$44.92
    • US$37.99
    • US$51.29
    • US$41.05
    • US$30.55
    • US$44.66
    • US$47.99
    • US$42.45
    • US$45.99
    • US$42.45
    • US$52.45
    • US$36.16
    • US$51.99
    • US$39.65
    • US$25.99
    • US$165.99