Customer Reviews

4.97 out of 5
See all 162 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (162)
  • Image (35)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(162)
    • 5 Star(157)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 21/01/2021

    Great price performance!!! Very helpful customer support!!! I ordered it on 7 December and it arrived on 17.01.2021. It is not Amazon Prime but it comes to what you order. That is a bit long, but acceptable for that it comes from the other end of the globe. It was supposed to be a christmas present. I had questions and the service center did a great job. They were very eager and helpful to find out where the package is. In tracking there is a need to catch up to find the exact location. The package of the smart tape was a bit crushed but it all works perfectly. In my opinion, the people of Banggood do a good job. The conditions can be seen.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 22/01/2021

    Very pleased with the product. it arrived in 2 weeks only. I hope honor will add more watch faces in the future. there are about 50 but they're not very good. other than that I would highly recommend this product. it's not the global version but it's supports English and Greek characters.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 19/01/2021

    The product is in English or Chinese, but it's also great in English... Just know the basic terms... Also because the notifications are in your language. As soon as I try it better I edit the review... For now it works perfectly. It has many functions and the responsiveness is very good, the brightness is good even in the sunlight even if set to 3/5.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/12/2020

    the clock arrived in perfect condition, it is as it is with what described. The only thing is, the box came cracked in the front. I leave a record and evidence

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 04/01/2021

    excellent product, only it has no language in Spanish I hope in some update this arrives, very comfortable and the shipment was very fast less than 20 days

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 29/12/2020

    very good band. perfect bright screen. but few watcfaces.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 11/02/2021

    Arrived in the UK in 11 days! Excellent. The watch is a quality piece and very easy to set up. Turn it on, select English UK, follow instructions. I have a Huawei P30 pro and it synced to the Huawei health app straight away. Lovely bright and responsive screen. Heartrate and blood o2 level working fine so I am confident all the other features will as well. Highly recommend for the price!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/10/2021

    not yet tested

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/09/2021

    Great product identic to description

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/09/2021

    Thank you

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$33.99
    • US$49.31
    • US$37.99
    • US$40.33
    • US$32.19
    • US$65.50
    • US$29.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$52.18
    • US$51.46
    • US$36.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$56.46
    • US$28.15
    • US$29.99
    • US$19.99