Customer Reviews

4.84 out of 5
See all 31 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (31)
  • Image (9)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(31)
    • 5 Star(28)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 30/04/2022

    For watching a movie it's not even bad, I think it's fine for games too, the only thing is not quite clear why they have two audio jacks, 3.5 and a regular big jack, two audio cables are included, 3.5-3.5 simple slim aux cable and a second 3.5-jack which is already tighter, spring and in color well and of course could already be supplied type C. But in general, a positive impression.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/01/2022

    Absolutely amazing headphones for the price. Very strong bass, highly comfortable earpads, low weight. The gold plated 6.35mm jack looks very luxuriously. I also like the big hinges on the sides. The overall construction is plastic, except two adjustable metal plates on the sides. Still, the construction feels quite robust. The clicking sound from microswitchies sounds little cheap. However the sound in my opinion is excellent on Bluetooth and even better on a cable. I am a fan of ItaloDisco and Spacesynth music, and for this kind of music are these headphones the best i ever have so far. One star down because it came to me without cables.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/11/2021

    The audio with the red wire is amazing I give it a 9/10, the Bluetooth audio is good 7/10. I thought it would bother me or they would break, (I have big head) but go stretch well (18cm) without pressure

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/03/2022

    Excellent headphones, you can listen through the cord, as well as through bluetooth. Won in the draw for 5 prints. Delivery to Moldova in the present time is quite fast.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/09/2021

    love it , the seller said it will arrive in 2 weeks and it arrives in exactly two weeks 14days . i like the audio but it’s a bit small for my head , i do have a big head tho so no complaints here.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/06/2021

    it was a very good buy. totally worth the price, the music sounds nice. the bass is not overstretched. can also be used as a headset. in summer the ear pads are warm.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/11/2020

    The product quality and sound are excellent. The headphone is awesome, super comfortable and sounds great. Bass are impressive. If you are looking for new headphones at an affordable price this is it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/06/2021

    Thanks again and I received my order ☺️☺️ nice sounds like it

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/10/2021

    The sound is exceptional and compares very well to a system much more expensive, however, the packaging was poor, damaged and flimsy. It is certainly not suitable for a product of this standard and should have been strengthened by additional cardboard or bubble wrap material. Highly recommended product.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/03/2022

    I must say that I am impressed by the quality of these headphones. I didn't realise quite how well reviewed they were when I made the purchase. For the price, they are extremely good value and I would recommend them to anyone looking to spend this amount of money. Another great purchase, thanks Banggood ! Cheers 👍👍👍👍

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$64.39
    • US$125.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$28.05
    • US$41.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$32.19
    • US$32.19
    • US$11.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$32.19
    • US$25.29
    • US$21.84
    • US$28.74
    • US$39.99