Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5
See all 395 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (395)
  • Image (77)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(395)
    • 5 Star(369)
    • 4 Star(20)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 16/08/2021

    This smartphone delivers exactly what I expected: incredible resistance, large battery and good performance. It also has great screen brightness, fast touch response, good fingerprint sensor and some good personalization for work porpuose. Some weak points: camera is only good, a little heavy and kind thick, but all expected. It could be type-C connection instead of micro-usb, and have better covers on it, since they feel a little fragile (the only fragile part) to an every day use. The accessories inccluded are very good quality and surpriselly came also an OTG adapter too. Very impressive on these days. Concluding, I'm very satisfied with the device and highly recommend it.

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
  • 25/01/2021

    Cellphones arrive safely. 👍👍 it's just a long delivery. If I can't get this acceleration. Let me just say I have a order from 16 days to Malaysia....order 10/21 to today through a ninja van 25/21 ape2. The price is a 😍😘 tictop

    Comments (20)
    Show Original
  • 02/07/2021

    Guys, I liked it too much, it arrived yesterday, it's very good, otherworldly stuff, very powerful, it took 35 days but it was worth it. Had to pay customs,I found it normal,after all it is an imported product.I live in bh.mg.Arrived intact.Very good

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 14/03/2021

    Received on 12th March by Ninja Van Courier, ordered the item on 23rd Feb, tooks 17 days to reach my address (I'm from SABAH, Malaysia). This phone is beyond expectation after holding it in my hand, it's does feel solid and not too heavy for me, and it has amazing specs. Will not try to test the screen resistance to impact, or drill it like shown on youtube that seems over promised specs for me .😆 If your concern about the delivery, yes you can track it down on Banggood apps or web site. Will update again this review if got issue on this product as I see few reviewer who own this gadget got problem on sim card and memory sd, looped screen as well. Full star for Banggood for the service, they provide extra multipurpose plug for me. Harap boleh pakai lama, beli pun sebab nampak specs phone ni yang memang tahan lasak...sebarang soalan mengenai phone ni boleh Roger Kat ruangan komen 😁.

    Comments (17)
    Show Original
  • 09/07/2021

    The phone arrived in good time, before our trip. We were able to connect to Metro PCS with no issues. I bought this for my girlfriend who bikes everyday and her sweat had destroyed many other phones. It has worked well as a phone and the data connection is good. The camera exceeded expectations and produced great pictures! The only issue has been that the screen sometimes becomes active when using as a phone and her ear sometimes puts calls on hold or dials another number. Overall VERY happy with the WP6

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/04/2021

    Goods are here no problem TQ burner phone ok all the best 👍 just a little slow delivery whatever's best 👍

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 03/07/2021

    Best

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 17/05/2021

    All according to specifications. Very satisfactory. Thanks to IEPOST, PT. ELDITA SARANA LOGISTIK Special thanks for: Ninja Xpress Courier (Even though it was late, still deliver) Lastly for Banggood, hopefully it will be more successful

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 31/12/2021

    Thank God for safe passage! It's the start of the line! Man-sucker stuff, boss! 👍🏻💪🏻🙏🏻

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/07/2021

    Nice

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$119.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$137.99
    • US$229.00
    • US$199.00
    • US$121.00
    • US$184.00
    • US$379.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$299.00
    • US$44.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$109.00
    • US$21.84
    • US$16.99
    • US$249.00
    • US$149.99