Customer Reviews

4.93 out of 5
See all 61 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (61)
  • Image (8)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(61)
    • 5 Star(57)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 23/07/2021

    just great. With helpful videos well set and super usable. I used a TV stick directly because the hassle with the Android was not worth the pair of euros. Start on HDMI put and so everything great. At the color profiles you can let off steam. For me the missing gamma correction possibility is fully in order especially with the price... Soundbar works great on the arc HDMI... just watch out with the settings otherwise latencies. Clear purchase recommendation. Volume can also be controlled directly with the beamer remote control.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 17/04/2021

    Recebi o produto em 17 dias corridos,lacrado. Embalagem em boas condições. Com menos de um mes de uso apresentou defeito. Iniciei uma reclamação na bangood e espero que a troca seja feita sem muita enrolação.

    Comments (13)
    Show Original
  • 29/05/2021

    Thanks you so much Banggood's excellent and serious online company store. The Fengmi Projector 4k New version excellent price and quality video images, Dolby audio almost I don't need my subwoofers h

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/07/2021

    Perfect projector, a pity only the language that does not change from Chinese, even goes into English but few things, otherwise perfection defines. In the photos the projection was made on a wall with textured wallpaper and it's already good, imagine when you have an ALR screen

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 07/06/2021

    Muss sagen das Bild ist der Wahnsinn auch die Schwarzwerte sind 1 a Sound ist auch 1a

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 10/01/2020

    Ordered on 26.12.19 revived on 10.01.20 Fast shipping but unfortunately only the Chinese power cord included I had to cut it and fit it for Germany

    Comments (8)
    Show Original
  • 16/07/2020

    I have a platic piece in the zone of the laser thats its create a wavy edge on the upper part. Please help me.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/07/2020

    Great product, no problems after 2 week. Waiting for a new screen

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 14/03/2021

    Delivery from CZ warehouse to Finland in ~10 working days. Coming from Optoma 27 (full hd projector), this one has an amazing and sharp image quality. My unit is very quiet and I barely hear any sound from it. Works well in daylight. Splendid for gaming and movies. TV mode is in Chinese but you can switch the basic settings into English (cf. google Gregory's Fengmi projector reviews) - UI will remain in Chinese. In my case, language barrier is circumvented by booting straight to PS / Xbox or casting device (e.g. Chromecast 4k, Firestick 4k etc). I simply use this as projector and not as a TV, so no issues with the Chinese menus. However, I do hope Fengmi would update their firmware so that one could choose at least between English / Chinese. I use this for PS4 and PC gaming. Input lag is perfectly fine for non-competitive gaming in monitor mode (55ms?). In the current market, you can't get anything better for this price. FYI: If you use a receiver, check your output settings. I had to switch my Yamaha RX-v483 hmdi output to mode 2 as the projector did not get hdmi 2.0 image (only 1.4). After switching from default mode 1 into mode 2, the projector recognized all 4k & hdr content. The size of this machine is amazing as well: I hid mine in a drawer, which I can draw out for beaming. Caveat: my current screen is a cheap motorized Duronic pull-down - as this is an UST, any waviness will show in your screen. I solved most of the waviness by putting the unit in a drawer and having a longer throw distance (then reducing the screen with settings), but it's still not fully flat. For a fixed screen there should be no problems. All in all, a splendid device for the price. Would buy again.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 10/05/2021

    without words. I come from a very old HD ready TV and the switch to this projector is obviously sensational. I was afraid of the brightness and instead to my great surprise, even with the light on, you can see well. I project it on a white wall with the saying HD. only flaw is the fan. you feel. with low volume fills the room but, it will be that I am still impressed by the images, it is worth it!! highly recommended. (Translated) Shipping from Czech Republic in less than a week to Naples. I can't upload photos from the app. As soon as I can I will put some.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$99.99
    • US$419.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$449.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$81.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$579.00
    • US$157.99
    • US$102.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$168.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$18.99