Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5
See all 165 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (165)
  • Image (51)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(165)
    • 5 Star(153)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 20/07/2021

    Perfect, to use already tanned, is the most beautiful keyboard I have ever used is likesin to type I am only giving 4 stars because they sent me with wrong switch I ordered the Switch Pink and they gave me the Yellow. Other than that is perfect, the stabilizers are very well lubricated, switches say the same. They could only have sent the Pink Switch which I would give 5 stars easy... It took 20 days.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 16/10/2021

    I'm in love with this keyboard! The weight, the sound and the key caps is worth it for the price. The only con is my escape button keycap feels a bit loose, but other then that, is perfect! I purchased pink switch and they shipped my item asap. I'm so happy this was my first ever mechanical keyboard :)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/06/2021

    Excellent keyboard. I am Brazilian and the keyboard satisfied me too much! Compared to my Mars RGB HyperX I had, Akko's 10 to 0 on it. Excellent keyboard and very worth it! Arrived in 16 days :)

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 11/05/2021

    It’s so much better than I expected! I got the orange gateron switch and oh my it’s amazing! It came in so fast too! I ordered it just last week and I got in exactly a week later! Very satisfied! 💖

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 04/10/2021

    I love this keyboard it works fantastic, sounds fantastic and looks fantastic. The only flaw is that the parcel was damaged even though I could ask for refund i dont want to I just want to use this

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/07/2021

    it came In 4 days prelubed switches and many options for custom rgb lighting this is the ideal keyboard if you have a pink theme and want a 60% this is my first 60 and i love it so much def recommend

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/06/2021

    The delivery only took 1 week for me! The box was a bit dented, but the keyboard works perfectly and I love the yellow switches! I'm glad this is my first mechanical keyboard and I'm loving it so far!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/06/2021

    excellent quality, a touch that you die, I in my case asked the pink switches and they are the best I have tried, excellent comfort and a super uniform rgb, a glow that does not hurt the eyes when having it to the maximum, apart from arriving in little more than 2 weeks to the eighth region in chili 10/10

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 23/06/2021

    El teclado es muy bonito y funcional. El tamaño es pequeño pero no es un problema. La calidad es buena y el diseño precioso ( ◜‿◝ )♡

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 02/06/2021

    The keyboard arrived in 1 week to spain. The package came in good condition and without damage. It's great quality, it feels so smooth to type on (i got the gateron pinks version) and it's really cute (✿◡‿◡). I would 100% recommend it.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$61.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$81.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$19.99