Customer Reviews

4.94 out of 5
See all 991 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (991)
  • Image (145)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(991)
    • 5 Star(934)
    • 4 Star(53)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 20/10/2020

    An easy-to-use device, the multimeter automatically detects the type of current being measured and alternates between DC or AC. A useful function too, is the living line detector (Phase). The flashlight that comes in the device, for me has no function, since the brightness is very low. I also didn't like the fact that the proof tips are fixed, and I found the screen brightness a bit low. In the photos it looked brighter. Overall it's a good product for the value you pay

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 12/02/2021

    Excellent! I made a product review video about it. It was beyond my expectations. It is a very practical instrument that I renamed as the "tool multimeter". I can hang it from my hand and work free. We don't need to know or take care about functions because the instrument will do it by itself, switching between AC/DC voltages in highest or low lowest scales. I recommend this product. (The product review is on YouTube in Bob Kalpon videos).

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 13/08/2021

    In a word, VERY GOOD. For the price it has, it is a true tool that fulfills everything you need, the issue of batteries saves you when you run out of power and you just change batteries (and you don't have to wait for the battery to be charged), The connector protectors and also the carrier bag is another plus point. To the contrary, that the cables cannot be removed.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/07/2021

    I bought the product a few months ago. Within a week of direct mail, he reached out to me really quickly. I use the product specifically for volt measurement and detecting breakages in cables or power lines. The quality of the material is fine. Even the batteries were sent with it. It's very easy to use, thanks to its touch and the LED screen. It has its own flashlight for dark environments. Carry-on bag is available. Pretty much everything's been thought out. The only negative aspect of the product is that the measurement ends don't come out. The cables can't be removed, so folding is required. That's why it barely fits in the bag that was sent with it. It could be damaged by folding over time. So even if I take a 1 point down, I would recommend it to anyone who will receive it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/12/2020

    multimeter both for home and for DIY. It is fully automatic and controlled by touch. Measures all normally electrical variables NCV and live - phase in the socket. It's got cables built in - I like that. light is weak - rather symbolic. at this price 13,50€ OK multimeter for home and for homeowners. It is easy to use automatic and touch devices. These all common features include NCV and live - included in the socket. has two-in-ones - I like that. the light is dim - nothing symbolic. for this price € 13.50 OK

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/12/2020

    Received in 15 days product very nice novice everyone uses automatic measurement only minus side would be perfect if the cable was separate product comes out in quality case and suspender good quality product recommends

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
  • 26/08/2021

    Excellent product, for the price I can not ask more. Touch the power button 3 seconds to power on. In my opinion for casual jobs and for home is excellent product, I highly recommend them. Pros. Has automatic mode can measure DC, AC, Resistance, Frequency (Hz), Flaws for capacitance, Continuity, Diode Tester, Circuit Lamp but little power. Against Low lamp power use AAA batteries (2) (prefer 9v) The measuring cables are not replaceable without opening the equipment. A

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/06/2021

    plusy - price 16€ from Czech warehouse automatic detection of the necessary measurement Precise measurements Clear Displey minuses - touch buttons are not accurate cables are built in - they can break built-in light is unnecessary I am satisfied with the meter pros - price 16 € from Czech stock automatic transmission of the remaining parts Other means of communication clear display cons - touch buttons are not satisfied the moments are coming-in - they can break Remember-in light is still I am moving with the meter

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/04/2021

    Received in a good condition, very good device, auto multi functions every thing is ok except: Accidentally touch keys . Non removable wires. Bright not adjustable. hoping to be considered as improvement for next version/models. Generally is good, thanks banggood

    Comments
    Show Original
  • GioVIP5
    GR
    01/04/2021

    I am very satisfied, it works with 2 batteries, is light, led monitor, makes automatic measurements if you want, you can use its light in the back and finally in the start is accurate

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$22.99