Customer Reviews

4.83 out of 5
See all 63 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (63)
  • Image (8)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(63)
    • 5 Star(55)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 18/11/2020

    It's made of massive elements. screw attachment. detailed instructions are provided. I have the right amount of everything. Thank you

    Comments
    Show Original
  • KLNVIP1
    FR
    13/09/2021

    Perfect! Allows me to tidy up my desk, and above all to be able to slide the keyboard underneath in order to be able to write, fill files,... Better posture in front of the screen too, which is not negligible when you spend several hours a day in front of your PC.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/03/2021

    Very good quality for that price. Easy to assemble, I have a big monitor so I needed to make a hole in the back (the wood is soft but resistant).

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/11/2020

    Good quality . It's exactly as the picture , came in perfect package and very easy to fix it. Cheers

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/04/2021

    This is a nice little 3D puzzle to assemble. I like the idea that you can flip the stand over to have shelve and drawer on either side.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/09/2021

    efficient shelf, easy composition, all OK

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/12/2020

    good

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/09/2020

    super :)

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 27/01/2021

    This is a nice product for your home office. It arrives as a kit in well protected packaging. Home assembly is easy and the only tool you'll need is the small screwdriver that's included. It's deliberately small to avoid splitting the wood, so be careful not to tighten the screws too hard. Gently does the trick nicely!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/01/2021

    The instructions for assembly of this unit is written totally in Chinese. Using the pictures on the instructions, I was able to construct the unit without too much trouble. The unit is very good as an organizer. The only reason that I gave it a 4 instead of a 5 star rating is that the material that makes up the unit is a little too thin in my opinion. A couple of the corners of the parts actually were cracked but didn't keep the unit from being assembled.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$33.99