Customer Reviews

3.88 out of 5
See all 8 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (8)
  • Image (0)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(8)
    • 5 Star(4)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 13/03/2022

    I really like the coat but it is too small to fit me. I'm trying to return it for a larger size or refund. I ordered their largest size that said 4XL = USXL but the order says they sent 2XL.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 13/03/2022

    I like it although: -It’s much shorter than what the picture shows -Shipping it’s super long. Almost forgot about the order

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/03/2022

    looks good

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/03/2022

    тесноват

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/01/2022

    I think it's amazing

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/11/2021

    Very poor material, size seems WAY off. Looks nothing like Image. Considering the other coat i bought here was cheaper and FAR better material and proper fit, this was extremely disappointing. I could buy a far nicer coat local to me for 1/2 the price. I think I'll stick to buying electronics here on Banggood, but i will never waste my money on clothes again. The suppliers are too hit and miss.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 01/03/2022

    Received it but its all twisted and look like a worn out dirty jacket. Doesn't look like new. I regret it.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 21/02/2021

    Great coat with stunning styling. Whenever I wear it, I never fail to get positive compliments from people I don't even know. You can't beat the price!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$63.24
    • US$60.94
    • US$69.99
    • US$117.29
    • US$91.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$80.49
    • US$80.49
    • US$51.74
    • US$25.99