Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5
See all 176 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (176)
  • Image (8)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(176)
    • 5 Star(145)
    • 4 Star(18)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 26/01/2021

    Very good shoes, extremely pleased. The skin is soft, it's close to the legs, it's soft inside. I'm very pleased with the quality initially received, I'll review the durability when I use it long enough. Extremely clingy, as the anti-skid name is. When I ordered it, the product ran out of stock, so I had to wait for production, and it was two weeks from the time I got it in my hand.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/05/2021

    rubber soles too thick and heavy, were not x this shoes were beautiful with the color that reflects the sale.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/10/2020

    I was so pleased with the delivery to U.K. and so fast. The shoes were a fantastic price and the comfort so soft to walk in and the leather was soft as well, and a fantastic colour and style. My wife accused me of spending over $1oo and could not believe the price when she saw the delivery not. As well as packing the shoes came in a nice bag and foam toe shapers to keep the shape nice. All round a very good by. Well satisfied. will not hesitate.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/05/2021

    excellent chaussures

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/01/2022

    Beautiful and comfortable shoes with elastic sole. It shows good construction.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/01/2022

    Been using these a couple of times now and so far they are proving to be a very good pair of shoes. Well worth the price I paid. Still far from being tested well enough as it is over time they have to prove themselves. I willmake an effort to update my review as soon as anything worthwhile comes along and as time progress.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 08/11/2021

    Great

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/01/2021

    Has arrived in bad condition, very wrinkled!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/11/2020

    Excellent product and service really delighted with quality and standard of everything. Worth more than 5 stars

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/11/2020

    looks good

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$35.99
    • US$63.24
    • US$54.04
    • US$57.49
    • US$38.67
    • US$71.29
    • US$68.99
    • US$55.19
    • US$41.39
    • US$60.94
    • US$65.54
    • US$57.49
    • US$51.66
    • US$45.55
    • US$52.99
    • US$49.44
    • US$35.99
    • US$125.99