Customer Reviews

4.87 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (173)
  • Image (5)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(173)
    • 5 Star(153)
    • 4 Star(17)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 17/01/2021

    They're very comfortable. I wanted a cross between a shoe and a slipper, and that's what these are. The soles are very flexible, with no stiff shank like a boot would have. They're about as comfortable as slippers, but their sole is strong enough for outdoor/pavement use. "Red is red," though, see my photo. In the marketing photos on my computer, what was called Red looked like a dark brown. Not quite what I expected, but I like them enough to keep them. After reading a bunch of reviews, I ordered a size a little on the large side, and I'm glad I did. I usually wear a 46, but ordered a 47, and they fit well. A 46 would probably be too short in length. In US sizes, that means I ordered an 11.5 instead of an 11. Shipping -- they took 2 weeks to arrive in Colorado.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 06/12/2020

    These shoes arrived so promptly and I put them on straight away. So comfy and quiet. I love them

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/10/2020

    a little bit dark in color but still looks good

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 26/03/2021

    Perfect fit... looks exactly as shown on site. I am very happy with this product.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/03/2021

    The shoe colour looks different from the actual photo,don't trust the photo.Others ok.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/08/2020

    received these shoes today it did take awhile because of the pandemic other than that I'm very pleased with the product ; the fit is good and the shoes are comfortable. I ordered five shirts while waiting on this order to arrive. hopeing to be as pleased with the shirts and i am sure that i will

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 28/02/2021

    Beautiful pair of shoes but unfortunately I can't wear them! I normally order size 11 in the US and they're sometimes a bit too big. I ordered the same size and these shoes were too small, so much so that It was an effort to put them on my feet. Once on, they did feel comfortable but I wanted a pair of shoes that i could easily slip on and off, not something that takes me a ten-minute struggle to put on.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/11/2020

    This order arrived and the shoes were too small. There is nowhere on the site to process an exchange for a 10.5 to replace the size 10. I emailed asking to make an exchange but have not received a response after almost 3 weeks. I gave this a 5 Star rating because when I posted a 1 star rating I wasn't able to submit my review.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/11/2020

    My order number 926000094 did not reach me I have already informed you that the delivery address was wrong because of the wrong information from your services, indicating that the 85300 Challans I had indicated was in the Vienna and No in Vendée. Can you confirm that you are going to process this error or please tell me who I should contact for That this order is finally delivered to me? Tel 0663107724

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/08/2020

    The boots arrived much faster than I was expecting and they are beautiful. They don't seem all that sturdy however and the footbed could have more arch support. I think the value for the discounted price is excellent and I do like the boots. My only problem right now is to figure out what to do about the size being a bit too small. I want to return them and get a larger size.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • NZD$78.62
    • NZD$102.55
    • NZD$80.43
    • NZD$82.10
    • NZD$97.19
    • NZD$83.78
    • NZD$92.16
    • NZD$33.50
    • NZD$82.10
    • NZD$98.64
    • NZD$81.20
    • NZD$67.02
    • NZD$82.98
    • NZD$83.78
    • NZD$71.39
    • NZD$78.84
    • NZD$84.14
    • NZD$970.33