Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (8)
  • Image (2)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(8)
    • 5 Star(4)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 03/10/2020

    I am incredibly pleased with they keycaps. The build quality is actually very good. There's very little bleed through when I have the keyboard lights on. They feel good and sturdy. I haven't even had an urge to swap these out as I tend to do frequently. The listing mentions these are tough keys, and so far they have proven to be. I accidentally exposed my "s" cap to a soldering gun along the top while working on my board for the first time, and it came away with just a tiny divot that's hardly noticeable from the top. These have become my favorite keycap set, and I have no urge to replace them yet.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 17/01/2021

    nice quality set but id like to say some things. keycaps are cherry profile, not OEM. the color is tad misleading;vintage green? than cream. here is a photo of white/cream/this color.no 1.75 shift btw

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/05/2021

    Really good looking and feeling key caps, at first i was disappointed with the coloring on the beige color for looking whiter than the picture but this was solved by improving the lighting in the room itself. so i'd recommend if you like this color scheme.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • KBDfan
    HU
    14/06/2021

    Feels amazing quality is great, although the shipping was quite long it's usually like that amazing product can't wait to use it!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 20/03/2021

    these are surprisingly good for the price, everything but the spacebar is perfect. my spacebar is a little tucked out on the frontside.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/02/2021

    Light bleeds through the keycaps. Other than that I have no complaints

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/04/2021

    Absolutely amazing, no delay, great quality. Love the color scheme, very very nice!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/01/2021

    Beautifull with old school colors

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • NZD$60.32
    • NZD$83.78
    • NZD$87.13
    • NZD$39.33
    • NZD$72.85
    • NZD$53.61
    • NZD$97.19
    • NZD$81.59
    • NZD$30.15
    • NZD$37.87
    • NZD$73.72
    • NZD$90.48
    • NZD$40.79
    • NZD$23.30
    • NZD$83.05
    • NZD$83.78
    • NZD$102.00
    • NZD$37.87