Customer Reviews

5 out of 5
See all 25 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (25)
  • Image (7)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(25)
    • 5 Star(25)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 07/09/2021

    I'm very satisfied with this product, I was a little bit not sure of the power of this machine because very cheap compared to other ones but was a very good surprise!!! Desoldered Ram chip and and an IC in 10-15 seconds, very good result, i'm happy with this purchase and the seller is very good, shipment in only 5 days arrived, thank you very much!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/09/2021

    Excellent equipment https://youtu.be/Y-oZfgjOhrI Review The only thing missing was the stand-by option on the soldering iron. It's professional equipment. A bit large for small countertops, but impresses by the power and silence.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/11/2021

    Good quality sealing station, I find the way to set the temperatures a bit awkward because even if you hold it for a long time, it varies one degree at a time and so the operation is a bit slow.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/08/2021

    Excellent product, very good. I already tried it and it's efficient. It reached me in Mexico in 17 days. Fabulous.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/09/2021

    Item as described. Recommended product.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/09/2021

    Super fast delivery. The product looks good and works as it should. I recommend it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/09/2021

    works fine

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/10/2021

    For now it works perfectly and the heat up is super fast, literally seconds. I will write another review in a month to tell you how good it is after I test it more.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/08/2021

    Very Good product

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 28/11/2021

    Item arrived very fast,seems perfect but not tested yet!!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$45.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$7.41
    • US$9.99
    • US$155.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$6.11
    • US$27.99
    • US$19.99