Customer Reviews

4.91 out of 5
See all 183 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (183)
  • Image (36)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(183)
    • 5 Star(168)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 18/03/2021

    Hello, this tv box surprised me, easy installation of KODI (replaced by the original), the application installs quickly with support of 1000 Mbit internet - real displays, the driver is convenient to hold but at that price could be bluetooth. this is one drawback at such a high price, S905x4 in my opinion is not so different as S903x3. I'm considering it as a novelty on the market. It doesn't overheat like a predecessor. Thanks for the purchase.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 23/04/2021

    unit works as promised I even was able to hook up external hard drives and read all of my information. every video file music file has worked excellent so far. remote control has a clicking noise which can be a little irritating at night when you want to watch TV and your significant other is sleeping next to you. other than that unit works perfectly well.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 04/03/2021

    Great console! quality excellent.visual Looks better than in reviews. set everything you need, and television (we have closed Russian channels) and online torrents. chose between Ugoos and Mecool defeated android tv. Shop the best of all and the most important item comes with a guarantee.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/03/2021

    είναι το δεύτερο TV box km6 που παραλαμβάνω από banggood ήρθε σε άψογη κατάσταση πολύ γρήγορα σε 10 μέρες

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 28/02/2021

    The item arrived in 20 days and that is a good time.I am satisfied with this android tv box because it's fast with a good processor.Also it has big internal memory and the menu is well organized

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 21/06/2021

    The order arrived before the set time, in good condition, the page all the time was updating the statuses to track, super recommended in my case I located in Colombia despite not having a direct flight from China to my country the procedure was very fluid and totally worth the purchase excellent product.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/06/2021

    wow super fast shipping to Surprise, Arizona!!! Took only 4 days!!!!!!! Android tv box is super fast and love the setup. True android 10! note: Netflix is mobile version security patch is from September 2020!! Unable to find firmware support, but I use avast antivirus and VPN. so I am protected. All in all, expensive bit worth it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/08/2021

    The product has been arrived quickly, well packed and compliant with the description of the seller. I am excited to try this amazing tv box on my TV. I thank Banggood team for the fast delivery.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/08/2021

    arrived quickly thank you, everything works fine, wifi 6 is great. He arrived shortly thank you, everything is working well, wifi 6 is great.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/03/2021

    Excellent Product, extremely happy with box, runs really cool, unlike other android boxes. Delivery was swift as well. A+ all round. Will probably buy another one.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$62.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$121.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$96.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$97.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$13.23