Customer Reviews

4.97 out of 5
See all 31 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (31)
  • Image (7)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(31)
    • 5 Star(30)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 29/03/2021

    This LEP light has amazing throw. I don’t know exact lumens or throw but it’s not like anything I own. I suggest the weltool LF61 filter to make this a more useable flashlight at close distances.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/08/2021

    It is Very good quality LEP Flashlight. It has about 430 Lm light with current 2.9A. The spot light is 30 times higher than my Convoy M26C XHP70.2 on 30m distance.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/09/2021

    Nice flashlight, does what all the review websites and forums say it does and the delivery time to France was a week, which was brilliant (like the torch ha, ha). It's nicely made, well packaged and performance wise be aware this is a very narrow LEP beam, though it doesn't reach the 2,000m stated in my item's case (not by much)but impressive. I bought on impulse because I was interested in the technology. And if you're reading this, there are discount codes everywhere on the internet, it's Banggood's way of doing business - find one, save cash(Reddit, most review sites or just search for the code),

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/09/2021

    product received smooth delivery I haven't tried yet I will write my feedback

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/07/2021

    A quality LEP with many functions, capable of tail standing which I believe also supports a remote, good price and fast delivery

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/02/2021

    tested and all received in good condition..

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/03/2021

    very satisfied with the product, pertaining to the descriptions, competitive price, no additional cost.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/08/2021

    Great tight meme it goes far not that far but it does go down the street pretty well it's like a Photon beam pretty cool and it does fairly well and Close Quarters environments you could bounce the light off something white or something light or just anything. Just about thanks for what you guys provide

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/08/2021

    I measured the WP2 as throwing 1262kcd / 2247m with my lux meter, which is within 5% of the specs. The Astrolux WP2 throws just about as far as the Astrolux MF04, in a fraction of the size and weight. I really like the WP2 – the host is high quality and the rotary switch is easy to use. It also significantly out throws the smaller Lumintop Thor II. I’ve had the massive MF04 a while now but due to its size it’s rarely been outside. The WP2 has already been on a couple of night hikes and works wonders for spotting a path or a gate a few hundred meters away.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/08/2021

    outstanding. ad photos are no exaggeration. clean, beautiful, durable. battery consumption is more than fair. I opted for the astrolux over the lumintop based solely on battery size. the thors look awesome for their size, but I'm not sure an 18350 every couple of hours is going to work. lumen, candela and range appear accurate.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$44.95
    • US$55.95
    • US$61.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$109.90
    • US$168.00
    • US$58.00
    • US$37.99
    • US$56.95
    • US$36.99
    • US$259.95
    • US$306.00
    • US$25.00
    • US$42.99
    • US$119.95
    • US$74.95
    • US$39.15
    • US$25.99