Customer Reviews

4.72 out of 5
See all 54 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (54)
  • Image (25)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(54)
    • 5 Star(44)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 07/04/2021

    The box is damaged and one edge of the bike-freezing machine is scratched but it's just cosmetics. It's hard to tell if she got a bruise on her way from China or was scraped by a courier all the way to the Czech Republic. Scooter is really predator, be sure to get a closed cross helmet!! Suspension is excellent! The brakes are strong and they work so carefully at the end! I didn't try the max. speed because I was about 50km/h already very scared! The drivers are getting pretty upset after that. Which I don't mind, because I have a snowmobile in the woods and dirt roads, and there's no need for max speed! I haven't even figured out the range yet, but it's gonna be big. I'm definitely not going to ride a maximum and kill myself somewhere! The blinkers are great and actually all the lights are really bright! When unpacking the battery was about two thirds and the rear tire was blown. In a pack of two chargers and ready. I can highly recommend Kolobezka, for 780 euros from the Czech warehouse super. But I don't understand that when tracing the scooter went through Germany, when they wrote the CZ warehouse.. I have moved from the kilowatt scooter and I can't imagine the performance of the bike with 5600w...:)

    Comments (13)
    Show Original
  • 21/09/2021

    Hello guys! What can I say about this scooter. It is good for driving around 40-50 km/h on the street and out of road. Everything are working good. Have 54 A, so in future to increase the power.

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 19/04/2021

    Everything's fine. A scooter very fast and strong. Range at least 60 km in the strongest mode. Maximum speed of 60 km/h. High quality workmanship. Highly recommend.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 01/04/2021

    very long without news of the 📦 package. package damaged during transport. very powerful 🛴 scooter, very comfortable suspensions. Solid! Really nice product.

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 14/09/2021

    It arrived on time. Box was a little banged up but scooter in perfect condition. Big and heavy then I expected. Shame the break lights don't work. Then would have given 5 stars

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/09/2021

    After 100km i can say i love this scooter. its epic to use in Mountains. After 20km pleasw check all screws, cuz they can make lose. Only problem is very basic operating system.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 05/05/2021

    Had it about a month now and I love it! There is not a hill around here it can’t conquer so far and acceleration and speed is very good, but I’m only 62kg. The battery is huge and lasts long even though I’m usually on dual and no eco. My friend chargedhis 1000w scooter 3 times when I need my charge. There are a couple of problems that came with it: Front light, back light, sideboard lights and the horn was never working. I’m not skilled in such matters and have left it that way so far. Not sure how to proceed, nobody works on scooters here for a reasonable price. Brakes makes some noise and the rear feels a little less responsive after 200km riding. Blinkers are too soft and I broke one already. Mine seemed tuned a bit bad at the factory. The wobble that starts after 30km/h gets dead serious at 40km/h, especially downhill. Haven’t dared go over 45km/h as the handlebar is like handling spaghetti. I have now installed a steering damper and it’s a different beast. Steering has a bit of resistance now, + or - is adjustable on the damper, feels great and more professional. Best thing for this scoot, no wobble so far at 40km/h. Turn radius not much affected. Will fine tune the damper and max her our when weather allows! Great for the price!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 19/07/2021

    The scooter is fantastic. but please spend a couple dollars more on the led lighting. one head light failed in an hour of use, and, the rubber material that the turn lights are made of is crap, they broke off in two weeks. Not from impact, just bending the flexible rubber they both came off. Fix the lighting and you'd have the best unit in the USA. Five STARS!!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/09/2021

    Too much game on the front column. How can you eliminate it?

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 27/03/2021

    Super koloběžka 😁 i při označení Light je to vykoná mašina max rychlost cca 60km/h dojezd zatím nevym ale ujeto 30km a dole cca 3ah🙏😁

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$1,199.99
    • US$699.99
    • US$419.99
    • US$699.99
    • US$1,219.99
    • US$1,129.99
    • US$689.99
    • US$799.99
    • US$1,229.99
    • US$320.99
    • US$1,399.99
    • US$1,459.99
    • US$1,299.99
    • US$899.99
    • US$1,249.99
    • US$1,349.99
    • US$949.99
    • US$58.99