Customer Reviews

4.96 out of 5
See all 108 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (108)
  • Image (23)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(108)
    • 5 Star(104)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 24/01/2022

    I am most satisfied with the product. The package came to me in about a week. He was brought by a courier. I didn't find any damage after unwrapping. I installed the direction indicators on the scooter and they work perfectly. They flash nicely from side to side, as in the description. I recommend this product. The price for the product is great.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/12/2021

    arrows arrived in 20 days Italy fast delivery. matches the description, but and very hard rubber. it's not like the arrows on bikes that are softer. yet to try if they work. good seller thanks Bangood

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/10/2021

    Made solidly the only downside is in comparison to motorcycles have hard rubbers which makes them prone to breakage.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 02/07/2021

    Fast Delivery.. Good Blinker!! Thank You!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 01/10/2021

    Ordered extra sets of turn signal blinkers for my electric Laotie scooters. Got them in about 2 weeks. No problems with the order, received what I ordered, I have had zero problems with buying on Banggood. 5 stars all the way. I m a real person reviewing as a real customer.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/08/2021

    Everything as described! Very quickly delivered to Poland 11 days after purchase. They glow with very strong light very well visible on the day, plus they have a built-in breaker which makes it much easier to assemble! I recommend this salesman as well as this model of direction indicators.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/10/2021

    Successfully mounted 🙂

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 24/09/2021

    Perfect works at 60v

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/01/2022

    Quality of price response

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/12/2021

    kvalita odpovida cene

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$59.99
    • US$8.44
    • US$9.99
    • US$57.49
    • US$13.99
    • US$23.67
    • US$5.62
    • US$185.99
    • US$109.24
    • US$24.25
    • US$17.24
    • US$86.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$16.09
    • US$16.00
    • US$69.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$50.99