Customer Reviews

4.48 out of 5
See all 21 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (21)
  • Image (3)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(21)
    • 5 Star(14)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 23/05/2018

    Both of my squishies are beautiful but they either arrived permanently squished or out of shape. The pink cake squishy smells so good and arrived in better condition than the blue cake. both cakes are soft and slow rising. the blue cake didn’t have much of a scent.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/08/2018

    really nice squishy however mine arrived squished and leaning to one side :( it’s not really bad.. but I’m still disappointed

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/05/2019

    the cake was very squished and deformed was hoping for a better result but after all very nice squishy.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/04/2017

    I am super excited to get my squishy package it's only been 3 days so far and I'm getting really excited I order 3 thing and if u say my review on the giggle bread mango u will see what I ordered and I am so happy that I ordered them😊

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/09/2018

    Item arrived fairly quickly. It was a little squashed. Banggood credited us with 600 points

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/05/2018

    Thank you so much for the refund I am thinking about ordering off of you again but am nervous about it .

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/05/2017

    This squishy was perfect! Had no defects and is very soft and slow rising! no complaints here.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/04/2017

    This pink love cake is more prettier in person. Jumbo sized and amazingly soft and very slow rising. Highly recommend!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/10/2018

    Permanently damaged squishy upon arrival. Seller compensated for the loss!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/09/2018

    It came flat. And never rises up.. sad story..

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$10.11
    • US$7.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.29
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$15.99