Customer Reviews

4.86 out of 5
See all 29 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (29)
  • Image (6)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(29)
    • 5 Star(25)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 18/08/2021

    I bought the wrong color, wanted the Rbg, this white with silver looks like girl's keyboard, the mouse is top, the materials are resistant, can buy without fear. It arrived before the scheduled meadow. The pen and smartphone entrances are ridiculous, not employees, just aesthetic even.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 01/02/2021

    1) Perfect beautiful birth 2) It is very comfortable and works perfectly 3) It has no disadvantage I have not seen 4) Arrived in Israel very quickly Thank you very much I am very satisfied with the pu

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/01/2021

    I just installed and found the mouse slow, not sure if it has any configuration or the charge is poor.... The product is metal, beautiful, arrived very fast less than 1 month, very well packaged....

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/09/2021

    Item was well packed, received earlier than expected, very good quality. the keyboard has a bit of a weight though and i'm not really into the card pen and phone holder built into the keyboard. but i am sooooo glad i bought this one 😊 a solid 10/10

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/12/2020

    everything is OK. quick delivery . ⚡⚡

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/02/2021

    it is just perfect, keys are soft, rgb lights work excellent, great aluminum finish, overall a pretty good mouse + keyboard combo.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/03/2021

    I'm totally satisfied with both mouse and keyboard! recommended! Just make sure to keep your keyboard charged once a week! Since it's using power constantly, and RGB is permanent and solid+breathing so you can't modify the colors and so on!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 23/02/2021

    the product is very good but the ctrl doesn't go down completely and you have to press harder to make it work, after 1/2 months of use I don't know because the mouse stops working wireless and only works with the cable

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/12/2020

    Excellent product....and i am very happy that this keyboard and mouse IS android compatible...!!!!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 06/08/2021

    Great product! Works as expected. Got an extra gaming mouse pad - that was a surprise. Deserves more than 5 stars in rating.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$20.99