Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (143)
  • Image (38)
  • Video (3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(143)
    • 5 Star(133)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 08/05/2021

    Dear (a) JJRCX17 is an excellent drone, the order was made on 16/04/21 and arrived on 07/05/21 very fast delivery. It wasn't taxed. Read the manual, watch the videos! Don't start your drone inside the house! Risk of deconfigurating the magnetic compass. Watch out when inserting the SD card. Charge your batteries, second manual must use a 5V 3A Output Charger! After the 4 lights of the battery have access to remove from the socket. Do not leave batteries too long with charge, prefer to charge on the date next to the flight. Always use some ground protection to place your drone when taking off and landing, as the force of the wind lifts up dust and over time it enters the gears of the Guinbal and can stop it. Very good camera! Photos and Videos excellent. Unfortunately the video range is not too long, but I was already aware. Watch out for drone calibration! Avoid Urban areas with plenty of Wi-fi 5 GHZ network around, as and the same frequency used in the drone and interference may happen, I use the app from the Play Store ( Wifi- Analyser) to check the amount of wi-fi 5 GHz has around it. I'm still learning how to fly, and testing the drone, but so far I've enjoyed it quite a bit, it's worth it!

    Comments (7)
    Show Original
  • 12/12/2020

    The product came with the wrapping of the delivery company well sealed but when opening the plastic inside was broken and manipulated the box that protects the drone full of blows and my final surprise when I open it missing something in one of the gaps of the briefcase I want to return it and that they send me another complete drone without blows or manipulation.

    Comments (7)
    Show Original
  • 25/01/2021

    In Polish: The package is in order, it arrived before the stated deadline. Buying a good one - the drone I set off at home, but the fear of it blowing something away, I packed it for better weather in the outdoors, because the rain with the snow falls alternately. The store is fine - rating 5/5. Prices to go because I see what's going on in the home market. I recommend it. English: Everything OK. Delivered earlier than expected. Drone work fine. 5/5

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/02/2021

    The package arrived in excellent condition, I uncovered it and it was all complete and in excellent condition, I have not tried it yet but it seems that everything is fine, I arrived much earlier than expected, very satisfied.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 18/07/2021

    The delivery was in 20 days, was not taxed, easy to fly easy to make the calibration the durability of the battery in flight 25 minutes the images of the good camera and a drone that gives you bricates quite beforehand.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/02/2021

    delay um full month since it was shipped but arrived in very good condition, good product I already flew it and no problems, very happy, as advice first ask if there is stock because they did not have updated and delay the shipment one month

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 14/01/2021

    Excellent purchase, seller shipping very fast the product, always kept me informed, totally recommended.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 10/12/2020

    Delivery in 12 days by order excellent, very detailed parcel history, no customs product arrived in perfect condition

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 05/04/2021

    Amazing drone! The flight is really good. The image stabilisation works well. I'm a beginner and I had no problem whatsoever calibrating everything e putting it up in the air. The controls are easy to master and it feels well built, both the drone and the controller. I'm very pleased with the purchase, even though I had to wait around 2 months for it to arrive to Portugal. It only weights 499g, so there's no problem flying it over here. Probably the best low cost drone around.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/07/2021

    Quality drone for a low price.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • NZD$233.79
    • NZD$160.72
    • NZD$305.40
    • NZD$290.79
    • NZD$48.21
    • NZD$241.09
    • NZD$244.01
    • NZD$441.09
    • NZD$125.65
    • NZD$160.30
    • NZD$545.03
    • NZD$160.72
    • NZD$263.01
    • NZD$58.80
    • NZD$77.43
    • NZD$289.36
    • NZD$67.20
    • NZD$13.14