Customer Reviews

4.92 out of 5
See all 132 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (132)
  • Image (22)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(132)
    • 5 Star(122)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 05/11/2020

    Received everything in good condition. Now for the flying this weekend. So far I am satisfied. Drone took 3 weeks to South Arica delivered by Buffaloex couriers to my front door.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/03/2021

    The product arrived with well and without any details was put into operation but soon it was unloaded, the battery life is not very good and takes a long time to charge.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/03/2019

    This is the best low price aerial photography drone you can buy. The very fact that you can change the camera allows you to capture great photographs that would are virtually impossible to get from a fixed camera. I have just received this amazing drone from Banggood and everything works as it should straight out of the box. If you are thinking of getting into aerial photography then I would recommend this drone as the perfect starting point. Please check out some of the amazing photos i have already captured. My 6 year old Grandson has flown the JJPro X5. I will publish my full review very soon

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 08/11/2019

    This was my first drone ever and I loved it! I am writing in the past, because I dropped it into a lake and it was never seen again :( The drone is absolutely rigid. I crashed it many times (as I am beginner), but it kept flying. Well, maybe on one of the crashes something (internally) got damaged, which lead to the lake incident. As this is a WiFi drone with limited video range, I have added a FPV camera, which allowed me to fly out way further. 500 meter no problem, after that the video would break out occasionally. Now I have ordered a Fimi X8 with 4k camera and 5km range. This drone really got me into flying ***

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 23/09/2019

    BEST DRONE!!! This drone is no joke. this thing will have you seeing the world in a different perspective, literally. Unless you own a DJI product, this drone will definitely keep you entertained. Might I suggest you buy the 3 battery version. they last about 10 minutes each. Also, the picture quality is outstanding. Just check out my pics and see for yourself.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/01/2020

    In 25 days I reached Volgograd. This is my first quadcopter. I really liked it, because there's nothing to compare it to. Flying steadily, not amenable to the wind. I ran it in the room, it was a little out of the way, but you can drive it. Height holding, coordinates holding. Calmly returns to take-off point with a meter error. Camera 2k, shoots better than average (photo without processing attached). On the first trial flight, the battery charge was enough for about 15 minutes (not exactly measured) If there's anything else, I'll either add a review or write a new one.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/08/2019

    Good morning. My order came well packaged and delivered on time to Brazil without additional fees. This is my first drone, I need to learn to fly to test it's functions. I've done a quick test and didn't detect any problems. So far, there's nothing to complain about. Thks BG!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/04/2019

    Eccellente, arrivato prima del previsto. Prodotto come descritto. Provato e lo consiglio a chunque si voglia affacciare al mondo del volo con drone senza spendere cifre esorbitanti

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 30/03/2019

    Recomendo .porem o Wi-Fi não funciona no meu Android.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • VIP4
    TH
    22/08/2019

    good

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$62.99
    • US$201.39
    • US$262.99
    • US$225.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$142.99
    • US$170.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$22.99