Customer Reviews

4.85 out of 5
See all 132 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (132)
  • Image (19)
  • Video (3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(132)
    • 5 Star(117)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 12/01/2021

    Fantastic flyer. I was presently surprised by the quality of this drone. though it’s an Xmas egg I’ll be flying it year round. Mu full review can be found on my YouTube “Van City RC”

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/01/2021

    drone very small fpv, not tried but it seems very funny, bought on offer at a very low price I would say great

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/02/2021

    Thanks Banggood I received the order despite some delay if it was better

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/01/2021

    Very excellent and thank you Banggood

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/12/2020

    Nice drone

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/02/2021

    Flies really well.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/01/2021

    👏👍

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/02/2020

    A very long delivery. Funny toy. You need to get used to it, very unusual. The battery is very small, flies for 1 minute, at least with me.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/01/2020

    Great game drone for childrens. Gravity Controller is a very funny. The engines are strong. Battery is high capacity The picture quality of the camera is surprisingly good. Con Drone body heavy. https://youtu.be/q0MclwEUoiY

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/11/2017

    My full review with DVR flight footage is here: https://www.rcgroups.com/forums/showthread.php?2987066-Review-of-JJRC-H66-Egg-720P-WIFI-FPV-Selfie-Drone-With-Gravity-Sensor-Mode-Alt-Hold

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$48.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$91.03
    • US$74.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$339.00
    • US$18.99