Customer Reviews

4.94 out of 5
See all 125 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (125)
  • Image (22)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(125)
    • 5 Star(119)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 07/04/2021

    It is extremely good product and i think i love it.Very easy to use and the shipping was in time. Unfortunately there is a missing part not very useful but i want it. Now i'm waiting for the Banggood to response. I trust them though. I' be back with a new review.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 18/04/2021

    Με λίγα λόγια καταργήσαμε την κλασσική σκούπα.Δυνατη με καλή αυτονομία σκουπίζει 90 τετραγωνικά σπίτι στο φουλ οριακά.Μεσαια σκάλα άνετα.Πλακακι και διάδρομος χαμηλό χαλί.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • mrkVIP4
    GR
    08/05/2021

    The cordless Handheld Vacuum Cleaner came in a relatively short time and in its cardboard packaging. In the first tests it looks quite convenient and effective even on the lowest operating power mode, which was positive and surprising. Cleaning the dust cup is also easy.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/09/2021

    no problems till now ! mostly used for my pets hair ! very strong and easy to use !

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/04/2021

    AMAZING HOOVER it takes i little longer to arrive but it woth the wait thanks

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/04/2021

    Excellent product, powerful and light. As described. Fast delivery.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/12/2020

    Good quality fast delivery !!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/12/2020

    Nice product and cleans well even in the smallest gears. Blowing air on strong gears can be confusing. I definitely recommend.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/02/2021

    Great vacuum cleaner Ability to replace and re-buy batteries Lots of accessories Recommend Fast shipping

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/01/2021

    more than satisfied with this purchase.Well aspire has so many accessories at a good price.Fast shipping!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$65.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$201.99
    • US$60.00
    • US$88.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$297.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$376.79
    • US$328.00
    • US$299.00
    • US$267.99
    • US$130.99
    • US$499.99
    • US$289.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$133.99
    • US$57.99