Customer Reviews

4.86 out of 5
See all 43 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (43)
  • Image (9)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(43)
    • 5 Star(38)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 02/02/2021

    Excellent logistics: Arrived fast, and without any breakdown! The product is good, you manage to have a lot of fun, always using within the field view; follow more details! Pros: Resistant Material; Equipped with camera and GPS; contain card slot (I haven't tested yet); include spare propellers and a good carry pouch; He's pretty fast; Controls work well (I tested up to 50M in open field) Cons: Horrible manual, doesn't give you the meaning of the beeps and other basic information; The two antennas of the control are false, believe me!; The video transmitted by FPV shows low quality and many freezes; Battery lasts a little less that is disclosed;

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/11/2020

    Great drone for anyone starting in this world. Super fast delivery, arrived in 27 running days. I wasn't taxed. Would recommend!

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 23/12/2020

    Great product quality price, banggod great site I recommend 5 stars deserved 😊

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 17/08/2019

    My opinion after trying this drone (I'ts a toy). I"m comparing it to my first one (E56/eachine): 1. Flying at home - possible. Make sure you are not trying to use gps ... 2. Camera - even the better resolution (I've got the 1080P camera), the camera of the E56 had made better pictures and vids. 3. Flying on open area - much easier, the GPS makes great job and made it muck easy to control it, and it has more power to resist wind. 4. GPS on open area keeps the drone on radius about 1 meter. 5. Flying on the building's park lot - GPS much less accurate - beware. (might move behind the corner and then more 6 meters) 6. "return home" mechanism - the drone goes up to 20 m, it's higher then 6 floors building, and the GPS became more accurate. the drone might lend on some roof instead in the small park lot.... 7. application is nice. It takes time to the image to be seen so FPV in crowded area will not work (you see the wall when the drone is inside already). in open area you have plenty of time to react, so it's possible. 8. link to app next to buildings can lost easily, when loosing direct line to the drone or if any neighbor using same freq. for his router. 9. Flying time (1800 ma battery) is muck shorter then expected (nearly 8 minutes). 10. the need to work in order to set compass and gps is annoying. 11. in full light day light, t's hard to see the led lights. 12. using the controller, it's impossible to know when the video had stopped to record. 13. the phone holder is too small for my phone (blackview 6800). 14. Surround me works not as i excepted. the drone comes above me and then make turn of 360 deg. I've got video of all area instead video of myself :-) Last line - a lot of fun within limitations, good value for price.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/08/2019

    first time drone Flyers this is the one you need. work great I had a blast with it it's a little smaller then what I expected but its performance is amazing just make sure you get the GPS 1.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 05/09/2019

    very good product arrived early, the material very good I hope that in flight is that good Thank you nilber👍🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/08/2020

    Great product for just under 100$. Well packaged and arrived earlier then expected

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/09/2019

    Es perfecto aunque el wifi o la aplicación no va demasiado bien. Se producen muchos cortes de imagen en tiempo real.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/01/2020

    Great quality merchandise!

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 25/01/2021

    It's OK for the price. Cheap workmanship. Camera according to the price. Flying quietly in the air.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$70.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$70.99
    • US$179.00
    • US$115.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$195.00
    • US$159.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$369.00
    • US$72.02